Phi Kappa Theta - Iowa State University

Spring 2017 Newsletter

Iowa Xi Chapter of Phi Kappa Theta at Iowa State University

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 3 of 3

FKQ CLONE Ames Phi Kappa Building Company P.O. Box 393 Ames, IA 50010-0393 Address Service Requested A L U M N I N E W S Save the Date Annual Golf Outing Saturday, August 12 P lease join us for our 30th annual Phi Kap Open on Saturday, August 12, at the Veenker Memorial Golf Course. We will tee off at 10 a.m. with a shotgun start. As we've had in the past, Veenker will provide a keg and food will be available for purchase throughout the round. We will also be selling embroidered golf polo shirts for the event if there is enough interest. Please keep an eye out for future reminders regarding green fees, and let me know if you have any questions or comments. We look forward to seeing you in August! Fraternally, Clayton Short '15 | (651) 440-4059 Robert Agnes '21 Sioux City, Iowa Brian Augustin '20 Cuba City, Wis. Bryce Frey '20 Sergeant Bluff, Iowa Alec Giljohann '19 Menomonie, Wis. Marcus Heintschel '20 Escondido, Calif. Jacob Kramer '20 Lone Tree, Iowa Samuel Myott '19 Oelwein, Iowa Bradey Partyka '20 Champlin, Minn. Lawson Townley '20 Sioux City, Iowa Welcome, Spring New Members Visit Us Online - Website f Facebook ISUphikaps l Twitter @ISUPhiKaps If you are not receiving periodic e-mails from the alumni board with event updates, please e-mail Paul Peterson '01 at paulpeterson13@ to be added to the list. Clement E. Ward '66 is making the most of his retirement in Stillwater, Okla., staying busy with church and community organizations. E-mail: Robert "Bob" J. Peterson '76 is enjoying retirement with his wife, Sue, in the mountains of Colorado. E-mail: President Davis Arbogast '18 (651) 231-3218 Internal Vice President John Jordan '16 External Vice President Daniel Fritsche '19 Treasurer Juan Skorey '18 Alumni Director Justin Schaubroeck '19 Recruitment Chairmen Samuel Fitzgerald '19 (678) 621-4871 Nathan VanHandel '19 (651) 280-0798 Social Chairman Matthew Milder '19 House Manager Tyler Mueller '18 Steward Arturo Cancino '19 Scholarship Chairmen Kyle Bergstrom '19 David Jordan '19 Community Service Chairman Noah Parks '20 Philanthropy Chairman Brandon Devine '18 Public Relations Chairman Samuel Fitzgerald '19 Associate Member Director Chase Rizo '19 Executive Assistant David Mercer '20 executive officers

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Phi Kappa Theta - Iowa State University - Spring 2017 Newsletter