Theta Xi - Bradley University

Fall 2022 Newsletter

Alpha Sigma Chapter of Theta Xi at Bradley University

Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 5

THE TAXI NEWS PAGE 2 THANK YOU, GENEROUS DONORS Our Campaign Pushes Forward W e appreciate your ongoing support of the Building on Our Past, Securing Our Future—the Legacy of Alpha Sigma campaign. To date, we have raised $486,024—less than $14,000 from our $500,000 goal! Will you help us cross the finish line? All donors are listed below in their cumulative giving levels. If an error has been made in recording your name, we sincerely apologize. Please contact Campaign Chairman Craig Janus '00 with corrections at Thank you again for your support! Campaign Status At a Glance As of September 21, 2022 $500,000 Fundraising Goal $486,024 Total Contributions 128 Donors to Date Building on Our Past, Securing Our Future The Legacy of Alpha Sigma All True Men Society ($50,000 and above) Wayne Janus Craig S. Janus '00 6294 Society ($25,000 to $49,999) An Alumnus Family Fund Robert F. Schmanski '99 In memory of Leonard S. Goldfine '96 Azure Blue Society ($15,000 to $24,999) Timothy M. Bender '82 John Kiolbasa '01 Charles D. Stone '02 Silver Society ($10,000 to $14,999) Alpha Sigma Chapter of Theta Xi Fraternity Douglas B. Babel, M.D. '82 In memory of Friends lost Brad Beutlich '85 Chris Houle '85 Chuck Kocian '94 Jon G. Kujanski '00 Kristopher J. Kopel '01 1317 Society ($5,000 to $9,999) Florence Meyer Jim and Kelli Williams In memory of Alex Williams '21 Derek J. Hupfer '99 Scott L. Masur '99 Douglas J. Patchin '01 Jacob Grebner '02 Tim Heyen '03 In memory of Gary Gleespen '01 Dr. and Mrs. Carl Murphy '03 Clifton D. Holly '11 Kyle R. Gehling '17 Trent J. Hootman '17 Andrew M. Bogetz '19 In memory of Alex Williams '21 Christopher M. Leonard '19 Nathan K. Wagner II '21 Juncti Juvant Society ($2,500 to $4,999) Julie and Dale Anderson Commander Jon Haase David E. Zajicek '61 In memory of Gene Pacyga '60, Paul Schulz '62, and Dick Boncosky '63 Peter A. Szydlowski '65 In memory of Al Weitzel '65 Kenneth D. Pope '67 Joseph T. Ferrick '79 In honor of Gerald T. Ferrick and Veronica M. Ferrick Quentin R. Sullivan '84 Joseph R. Proehl '89 Jay M. Huebner '93 James A. McDonald III '94 Matthew R. Ault '95 Derek L. Parkinson '96 Tony Lynch '97 In memory of Drea Hast, Bob Songer '53, Bill Fanning '55, and Len Goldine '96 Celyn M. Evans '99 Eric M. Curtis '01 Darin A. Mackiewicz '02 Grant D. Gatchel '06 Nicholas Jones, Ph.D. '06 Michael Prather '11 Andrew J. Davis '14 Michael D. Kull '15 Timothy W. Pec '15 Andrew W. Potter '15 Maxwell A. Rydell '17 Clay D. Darrow '18 Jordan T. Ingram '19 1948 Society ($1,000 to $2,499) Paul and Dianne Price Christopher Smith In honor of Robert Calvin Smith II and Catherine Scaropolous Smith Barbara Whiting Ralph W. Grandle '58 Richard T. Bowman '61 David S. Joseph '65 Steven R. Rehbock '82 Daniel P. Corr '86 Thomas H. Friday '94 Nathan Hood '95 Michael J. Hanson '00 David C. Jarvas '01 Benjamin A. Bean '13 Dakota L. Mahan '15 Alexander R. Vallejo '15 Alex E. Rambke '16 Matthew T. Mathius '17 Mark C. O'Neal '18 Reid Chapman '20 Howard D. Kline '20 Kiernan C. Robinson '20 Joseph Tarnowski '20 Donors (Up to $999) Jeffrey Duggan Sr. Rich Durante Aaron Forehand Tobin Fulton Grant Giesler Michael Haase Brian Henderson Ryan Janus Matthew Janus Betty and Dale Jarvas Monica and Adam Kujanski Laura Michalski Robert Morrison Kathleen Petitti Debbie Schultz Jean-Jacques Sereis Robert F. Horwath '52 Robert J. Hains '53 Charles E. Carlson '59 Lee H. Falberg '60 Robert L. Widerkehr '60 In memory of Dave Clifford and Denni Vaccaro '57 Richard W. Banko '61 Jon W. Davis '61 Robert L. Habel '61 In memory of Jim Hancock '63 Michael P. Houston '61 Ralph C. Cordaro '62 Jack F. Andrews '63 Gary L. Zitzlsperger '63 Morton D. Fowler '64 Thomas L. Taradash '65 Daniel T. Gura '67 Bill W. Heimbach '67 Walter L. Hall '68 Anthony P. Arciero '69 Thomas H. Eicher '70 Steven B. Salk '70 Frank E. Wainwright '70 Kenneth W. Carlson '79 David F. Turner '82 Daniel L. Parker '83 Eric W. Westburg '86 Robert T. Harner '90 Steve Smith '92 Sean C. Hebein '00 Hans P. Frei '02 Stephen G. Petrany '04 James T. Jarvis '05 Michael B. Maida '05 Aaron C. Smeltzer '06 Michael C. Beesley '10 Keegan W. McCarten '12

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Theta Xi - Bradley University - Fall 2022 Newsletter