Spring 2016 Newsletter

Fraternity & Sorority Political Action Committee newsletter

Issue link: https://www.epageflip.net/i/653718

Contents of this Issue


Page 1 of 3

Honorary PAC Chairman ($20,000 and above) Donald DeJong, ΑΓΡ and Cheri DeJong, ΣΚ Scott Noble, ΦΚΨ Jeff Stellhorn, ΣΦΕ and Cindy Stellhorn, ΚΑΘ Honorary Board of Directors ($10,000 to $19,999) Kelley Bergstrom, ΠΚΦ Kevin O'Neill, ΛΧΑ and Patty O'Neill, ΑΔΠ Susan Patrick, ΚΑΘ Founders Society ($5,000 to $9,999) Kathleen E. Brown, ΑΧΩ Robert Chereck, ΔΤΔ and Donna Chereck, ΑΧΩ Bill Dreyer, KA Order Priscilla Gerde, ΚΚΓ Edward Kirklin, ΚΣ Pi Beta Phi Fraternity Howard Pickett, ΣΝ Todd Reaves, KA Order Charter Members ($2,500 to $4,999) Alpha Epsilon Pi Fraternity, Inc. Alpha Tau Omega Anonymous Patrick Alderdice, ΔΧ Kelly Bingel, ΧΩ The Delta Chi Fraternity, Inc. Gamma Phi Beta House Corporation Board - University of Alabama Kappa Alpha Order Marc Katz, ΑΕΠ and Dana Katz, ΑΕΦ Beth Langford, ΚΔ Valerie Lawlor, ΑΦ Vicki Nixon, ΔΓ Sigma Kappa Sorority Sigma Nu Fraternity, Inc. Ginger Smith, ΔΔΔ Allen Woody, ΠΚΦ Legacy Members ($1,000 to $2,499) Alpha Delta Pi Thomas Archer, ΔΣΦ Natalie Averette, ΣΣΣ Andrea Bechtel, ΧΩ Susan Bevan, ΑΦ Andrew Borans, ΑΕΠ Ann Bordelon, ΔΓ Julie C. Burkhard, ΑΧΩ Sean Callan, ΑΧΑ Canonsburg Corporation (ΦΚΨ Housing Corp) Joseph Caruso, ΠΚΑ Anne Charnock, ΑΔΠ Philip Cohen, ΑΕΠ Commercial Property Services Laurie Connor, ΚΑΘ Sandra M. Connor, ΧΩ Daniel Corah, ΠΚΑ Kim Cornetet, ΧΩ Elizabeth Corridan, ΚΑΘ Thomas Cycyota, ΔΣΦ Kitty deKieffer, ΑΧΩ Delta Delta Delta - Park Street Properties, LLC Delta Delta Delta Fraternity Delta Eta Corporation - (Delta Eta Chapter) Pi Kappa Alpha House Corp. - UD Delta Eta House Corp. of Kappa Delta - USF Elizabeth Downey, ΚΑΘ Christopher Edmonds, ΔΣΦ Epsilon Omicron Kappa Delta House Corporation, University of Central Florida Esponda Associates, Inc. Eta Upsilon Kappa Delta House Corporation - North Carolina University Ken File, ΔΤΔ Gayle Fitzpatrick, ΑΟΠ Elisse Freeman, ΑΔΠ Kathryn Goddard, ΑΔΠ Alison Griffin, ΔΔΔ Dinah Hays, ΔΓ Lynne Herndon, AΧΩ Michael Hoffman, ΔΣΦ House Corporation of Delta Gamma Chrys Hyde, ΔΔΔ Sigma Omicron House Corp. of Kappa Delta - University of Illinois Jill Javors, AΧΩ John Jenkins, ΔΣΦ Patrick Jessee, ΔΣΦ Carole Jones, ΑΟΠ Richard Jungman, ΦΣΚ Darren Kay, KA Order Sarah C. Lindsay, ΔΔΔ Margaret L. Maxwell, ΑΧΩ Mark McElreath, ΛΧΑ Mick McGill, ΚΣ Carolina Mederos, ΑΟΠ Michael Morris, ΑΕΠ Jean Mrasek, ΧΩ Ed Newberry Rosario Palmieri, ΔΤΔ Edward Pease, ΠΚΑ Phi Kappa Psi Fraternity Eugenia Pierson, ΧΩ Betty Quick, ΓΦΒ Carmen Renee, ΑΧΩ William Ruyle, ΑΤΩ Jim Schmuck, KA Order and Judy Schmuck, ΑΧΩ Melanie Shain, ΧΩ Marlene Small, AΧΩ Coree Smith, ΑΦ Donna Stallard, ΦΜ Norval Stephens Jr., ΔΤΔ Peter Stephens, ΣΧ Jackie Stutts, ΑΓΔ Brad Sullivan, ΔΣΦ Jessica Tom, ΑΔΠ L. Wayne Tucker, ΣΧ Larry Wiese, KA Order and Dawn Wiese, ΔΔΔ Scott Wiley, ΔΣΦ and Lynda Wiley, ΚΑΘ Bonnie Wunsch, ΑΕΦ Honorary Officers ($500 to $999) Affiliated Healthcare Centers Inc. David Almacy, ΦΔΘ Alpha Epsilon Phi Building Corporation Epsilon Chapter Alpha Epsilon Phi Sorority Alpha Mu Chapter Alpha Phi House Corporation Board - UMC Alpha Rho House Corporation of Delta Delta Delta David Ashinoff, ΣΧ Carl Berry, ΣΝ Beta Alpha of Chi Omega House Corporation James Black, ΑΤΩ Diane Blackwelder, AΧΩ Patricia Bradley, ΔΓ Kimberly Brannon, ΑΦ Rosemary Brevard, ΑΔΠ Kristin Bridges, ΦΜ Douglas Carlson, ΣΧ Maureen Carnevale, ΑΔΠ Carmela Carr, ΓΦΒ Bruce Casner, ΣΧ Victoria Cram Jody Danneman, ΔΤΔ Susan DiMickele, ΚΚΓ Diane Eggert, ΦΜ James Estes, KA Order Eta Alpha House Corporation of Kappa Delta Texas A&M John Gall, ΦΔΘ Helen Gordon, ΔΓ Kent Hance, ΔΤΔ John Hearn, ΣΝ Charles Heflin, ΛΧΑ Anne Helliwell, AΧΩ HoosierPhi House Corporation Jud Horras, ΒΘΠ Nicole Hughes, ΔΔΔ Renee Iacona, ΑΔΠ Micaela Isler, AXD Annabel Jones, ΓΦΒ Eugene Julian, KA Order Kappa Alpha House Corp of Kappa Delta Sorority Will Kinzel, ΦΓΔ William LaForge, ΠΚΑ and Nancy LaForge, ΔΔΔ Sam Leake, KA Order Michael Lucas, ΦΓΔ Kelly Martinez, ΑΔΠ Michael Mayer, ΘΧ Victoria McCluggage, ΚΑΘ Susan McNeice, ΑΦ Cynthia Menges, ΔΖ Omega Building Co. of Austin Texas Gerald Papazian, ΑΤΩ Julie Pawelczyk, ΓΦΒ Tammie Pinkston, ΑΔΠ Anne Pogson, ΑΔΠ Stephen Ratterman, ΣΝ Eve Riley, ΔΔΔ Clark Robertson, FGD Christine Rocchio, ΔΓ Adam Runsdorf, ΑΕΠ Dennis Santoli, ΣΧ Ben Satcher, KA Order J. W. Schulz, KA Order Michelle Shimberg, ΔΔΔ Sigma Phi House Corporation of Kappa Delta - University of Georgia C. Douglas Simmons III, KA Order Jane Simmons, ΔΓ Wynn Smiley, ΑΤΩ Joellyn Sullivan, ΧΩ Theta Xi House Corp. of Delta Delta Delta - USC Jeanine Triplett, ΔΖ Mary Vanier, ΓΦΒ Cynthia Visot, ΑΟΠ Dian Volkmer, ΑΟΠ Sarah Wagaman, ΑΟΠ Susan Wilson, AΧΩ Joseph Wood, ΣΝ Wyckoff Kappa Corp. Donors ($201 to $499) Robert Alley, ΑΤΩ Alpha Alpha Chapter Phi Mu Housing Corporation Alpha Delta House Coporation Phi Mu Fraternity Alpha Eta House Corporation Phi Mu Alpha Kappa of Kappa Delta Assn. - OSU Alpha Lambda House Corp. - Phi Mu Fraternity Alpha Phi Building Association - Univ. of Texas, Austin Alpha Phi Fraternity Gamma Eta HCB Alpha Phi House Corporation of Delta Zeta Chapter of MD Alpha Phi House Corporation Washington University Alpha Zeta Lodge of Sigma Sigma Sigma Barrett Anderson, ΦΚΨ Bonnie Arthur, ΑΦ Brent Averette, ΛΧΑ Mary Baker, AΧΩ David Barksdale, KA Order J. Philip Bender, ΑΤΩ Beta Kappa of Pi Kappa Alpha, Inc. Beta Sigma HC of Kappa Delta - Southern Miss Kelly Boerner, ΓΦΒ James Borel, AGP Mikelle Brady, AΧΩ Kenneth Brown, KA Order Patrick Brown, ΑΤΩ Margaret Bruton, ΑΔΠ Buckeyephi House Corporation Sandra Burba, ΓΦΒ Victoria Campbell, ΔΔΔ George Caperton, ΑΤΩ Cathie Cardelucci, ΚΑΘ Tom Carter, ΠΚΦ Chamu House Corporation Chicago North Shore City Panhellenic Jennifer Chuang, ΓΦΒ Heather Claybrook, ΑΧΩ Jana Clayton, ΑΔΠ Scott Cohon, ΑΕΠ Eugene Cote, ΦΓΔ Joseph Couch, ΘΧ Reatha Cox, ΣΣΣ Jennifer Daurora, ΑΧΩ Krista Davis, ΓΦΒ William Dean, ΦΔΘ Delta Epsilon Building Corp. - ΦΜ Delta Gamma Fraternity Housing Corp - Gamma Xi Delta Tau Housing Corporation of Phi Mu Fraternity Α Β Γ Δ Ε Ζ Η Θ Ι Κ Λ Μ Ν Ξ Ο Π Ρ ΣΤ ΥΦ Χ Ψ Ω the Fraternity and Sorority 2 Preserving the Greek experience for T he following generous donors have either made pledges or cash contributions to the FSPAC totaling $498,191 toward the $600,000 goal for the 2015-2016 election cycle. Due to space constraints, only donors who contribute more than $200 are listed in print publications. For a listing of all FSPAC donors, visit www.fspac.org. FSPAC Donor Honor Roll 2015-2016 Cycle Contributors as of February 25, 2016 Federal law requires us to use our best efforts to collect and report the name, address, occupation, and name of employer of each individual whose contributions aggregate in excess of $200 in a calendar year. Contributions are not tax deductible for federal income tax purposes. The maximum an individual may contribute is $5,000 per calendar year. Corporations and foreign nationals without green cards are prohibited from contributing. Support FSPAC Today Your gift will make an impact this legislative session. Visit www.fspac.org and click the donate button.

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of FSPAC - Spring 2016 Newsletter