Windows of Wayne

2018

Goldsboro News-Argus - Windows of Wayne

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/939234

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 56 of 59

57 Membership Directory Ultimate Entertainment Solutions, LLC 111 Redman Ct. La Grange, NC 28551 (903) 262-7868 www.ultimateentertainment solutions.com UniFirst Corp. 800 S. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-5341 www.unifirst.com Warren, Kerr, Walston, Taylor & Smith, LLP 117 Ormond Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-1841 Waste Industries 2810 Contentnea Rd. Wilson, NC 27893 (252) 291-6635 www.wasteindustries.com WayCo Ham Company 508 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-3962 www.waycohams.com Wayne Appraisal Services 304 E Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 429-4019 www.waynerealty.com Wayne Electric Co., Inc. 106 N. Carolina St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-1847 www.wayneelectriccompany .com WD Flooring Installation LLC 113 Fallin Blvd. Apt.A2 Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 223-2224 WFMC 730 AM & 105.7 FM - Curtis Media Group East 2581 US Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-1150 www.goldsborodailynews.com WGBR 1150 AM & 98.3 FM - Curtis Media Group East 2581 US Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-1150 www.goldsborodailynews.com Womack Electric Supply Co, Inc 401 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-4135 www.womackelectric.com Workplace Navigator (919) 920-2767 Workplacenavigator.com Worrell Contracting Co., Inc. 201 N. Center St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 288-1405 www.worrellcontracting.com WZKT Goldsboro, NC 27533 (919) 736-1699 Xpress Communications, LLC 322 N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-8118 www.xpresscom.net Shopping Aaron's 419 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-9101 www.aarons.com/ Alan Sutton Jewelry, LLC 1803-C Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-1114 www.alansuttonjewelry.net Arbonne (919) 922-0051 www.kimkrentz.arbonne.com AT&T Mobility 1310-A Parkway Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-0656 www.att.com/wireless Awards Gallery 409 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-1212 https://awardsgallerync.com/ Baker Pipe & Parts, LLC 902 Grantham St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-2727 www.bakerpipe.com Barnes Jewelers, Inc. 502 B Eastgate Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-2765 www.barnesjewelers.com Belk 617 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-5050 www.belk.com Berkeley Mall Merchants Assoc. 625-H Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-4616 www.shopberkeleymall.com Bicycle World & The Outdoor Shoppe 137 N. Center St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-2964 Bicycleworldnc.com Carolina Pine Country Store, LLC 122 S. Center St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 947-5112 www.CarolinaPineCountry Store.com Casey Garden Center 2360 Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-2371 Dancing Butterfly, LLC 117 S. Center St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 947-1166 www.dancingbutterflyattire.com Daughtry Jewelers, Inc. 619 - A Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-5999 daughtryjewelers.com Diaper Cake Designs 1475 Pineview Cemetery Rd. Seven Springs, NC 28578 (919) 738-7283 Down East Furniture 6568 US Hwy. 70 E. La Grange, NC 28551 (252) 566-4005 downeastfurnitureonline.com Elite Fashions Inc / lil elite boutique 131 W. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-6361 www.elitefashionsinc.com Especially For You - Goldsboro 407 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 583-5600 Especially For You - Mount Olive 109 NW Center St. Mt. Olive, NC 28365 (919) 658-4858 Farrah's Weave and Boutique 116 W. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 330-7281 Flowers For You 2709 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3033 www.flowersforyouinc.com Green Thumb Florist 101 W. Chestnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (910) 267-0111 greenthumbfloristnc.com Harris Teeter 2120 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-3534 www.harristeeter.com His Point of View Barber Supply 511 D N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (984) 207-7097 InJoy Thrift Goldsboro Inc. 1711 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (252) 813-8484 Injoythriftstores.com Jernigan Furniture, Inc. 2101 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-2543 www.jerniganfurniture.com Johnson Carpet One Floor and Home 214 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-0033 www.johnsoncarpetone goldsboro.com/ LuLaRoe - Lisa Apriceno (208) 447-6304 https://www.facebook.com/ LuLaRoeLisaApriceno/ LulaRoe - Wendy Goings (919) 922-2161 Facebook- LulaRoe Wendy Goings VIP NASHONA 119 N. Center St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 947-1273 www.nashona.com Office Depot 2110 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 739-9942 www.officedepot.com Park Lane Jewelry (919) 394-2140 www.myparklane.com/ sharonthompson Pet Supplies Plus 319 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-2595 www.petsuppliesplus.com/ Pet Village and Ceramics 1043 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-8100 Sam's Club 2811 N. Park Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-9775 www.samsclub.com Southern Rebel Boutique 102 E. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 584-6005 southernrebelboutique.com SpeakerWorks Mobile Entertainment Inc. 205-A S. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-9055 www.speakerworksmobile entertainment.com Spence Jewelry & Repair 121 S. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-0058 https://www.facebook.com/ spencejewelry Swop Shop 510 S. George St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-6061 www.theswopshop.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Windows of Wayne - 2018