Windows of Wayne

2018

Goldsboro News-Argus - Windows of Wayne

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/939234

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 54 of 59

55 Membership Directory Cox-Edwards Company, Inc. 1205 Parkway Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-5100 www.cox-edwards.com Croscill / Ex-Cell / Glenoit Home Fashions 1500 N. Carolina St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-7111 www.excell-living.com Crown Screening 3415 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3111 www.crownscreening.com Culligan Water 1207 US Hwy. 117 Byp. S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 580-9600 www.culligannc.com Curtis Media - Coastal Cluster 207 Glenburnie Dr. New Bern, NC 28560 (919) 750-1115 www.bbgi.com Dalmatian Lawn Care and Pressure Washing, LLC 3900 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 920-0680 www.DalmatianLCPW.com Daniels & Daniels Construction Company, Inc. 178 NC Hwy. 111 S. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-4525 www.danddcc.com Daniels Mechanical Services, LLC 2063 US Hwy. 117 S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 922-5265 www.daniels- heatingandair.com Darksyde Entertainment 715 Simmons St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 344-2650 www.darksydeonline.com Dean Williams Insurance Agency 311 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27532 (919) 778-5000 www.deanwilliams insurance.com Design by Design LLC. 1619 S. Taylor St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 770-5571 currently in development Desiree Autrey's Academy of Performing Arts 109 NW Railroad St. Pikeville, NC 27863 (919) 738-8443 www.desireeautreysacademy ofperformingarts.com Dexter Jackson Farms, Inc. 122 Cox Pond Rd. Mount Olive, NC 28365 (919) 658-6717 Dick Broadcasting Company, Inc. 1361 Colony Dr. New Bern, NC 28562 (919) 252-5413 www.WhyENCRadio.com Ditto Dog 310 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 739-7800 Duke Energy 2637 Gum Branch Rd. Jacksonville, NC 28540 (800) 452-2777 www.duke-energy.com Eastern Aluminum Supply 311 N. Oak Forest Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-1440 www.eastalum.com ECS Southeast, LLP 571-C West Fire Tower Rd . Winterville, NC 28590 (252) 558-1800 www.ecslimited.com Electricities of NC, Inc. 1427 Meadow Wood Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604 (919) 760-6363 www.electricities.com Eli's Friends Inc. 4223 Hwy. 70 E. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 288-2837 www.elisfriends.org Elton & Elizabeth Brewington - Grants, Events and Marketing PO Box 10512 Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 891-0145 www.ebrewington.com Ernest Glass Co., Inc. 710 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-2165 www.ernestglass.com Everett, Womble & Lawrence LLP 203 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 778-6707 www.goldsboronclawyers.com Fairway Outdoor Advertising 211 Commerce St. Ste. B Greenville, NC 27858 (919) 738-7797 www.fairwayoutdoor.com Farris A. Duncan, P. A. 1401 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-0455 Franklin Baking Co., LLC 500 W. Grantham St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-0344 www.flowersfood.com G & M Sales of Eastern NC, Inc. 103 Industry Ct. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-1062 www.g-msales.com GOECO 2500 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 731-2308 www.freewebs.com/goecoinc Goldsboro Builders Supply 701 Patetown Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-4071 www.goldsborobuilders supply.com Goldsboro Daily News 2581 US Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-1150 www.goldsborodailynews.com Goldsboro Metal Recycling 801 N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 731-5600 www.goldsboroscrapmetal recycling.com Goldsboro Milling Company 938 Millers Chapel Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3130 Goldsboro News-Argus 310 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-2211 www.newsargus.com H & H Homes 200 Korbel Dr. Princeton, NC 27569 (919) 710-4413 www.realtor.com H. Jack Edwards, Attorney 668 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-1333 Haithcock, Barfield, Hulse, & Kinsey, PLLC. 231 E. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27533 (919) 735-6420 www.hbhklaw.com Harvey's Moving Company, LLC 200 W. Ash St., Ste. 200 Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 947-6870 www.Harveysmoving company.com Heritage Farms Cheshire Pork General Store 145 Arrington Bridge Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 709-1586 www.CheshirePork.com Hightower Communication 6995 Hwy. 70 W. LaGrange, NC 28551 (252) 566-9835 www.hightowernc.com Hine Sitework, Inc. 1400 S. George St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-8990 www.hinesitework.com Holden Temporaries, Inc. 505-F N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-0960 www.holdentemporaries inc.com/ Holly Grove Farms, Inc. 1183 Grantham School Rd. Mount Olive, NC 28365 (919) 689-2031 www.hollygrovecheese.com Holt Equipment Co., LLC DBA Tillman's Restaurant Equipment & Supplies 2203 US Hwy. 117 Byp. N. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 432-0100 www.tillmansequipment.com Hometown Security & Electric, Inc. 112-D S. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-9077 www.wiredandprotected.com J&C Welding Repair Shop Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 738-4431 www.jandcweldingrepair.com JACK FM 92.7 WSSG - Curtis Media Group East 2581 Hwy. W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-1150 curtismedia.com Jackson & Sons Heating and Air Conditioning 2330 Indian Springs Rd. Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 734-9611 www.jacksonandsons.com Jackson Builders, Inc. 1608 Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-5428 www.jacksonbuilders.com JCI - Wayne County 2006 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 743-8726 www.jcindustries.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Windows of Wayne - 2018