Windows of Wayne

2018

Goldsboro News-Argus - Windows of Wayne

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/939234

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 59

48 Membership Directory Clairemont Auto Repair Service, LLC 516 Isaac Smith Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 526-2277 clairemontautorepairservice. com Classic Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram 306 N. Oak Forest Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 988-8300 www.classicchryslerjeepdod geram.com College Fast Lube 999 Henderson St. Mount Olive, NC 28365 (919) 658-5896 Dan Wise Chevrolet 6595 US Hwy. 70 E. LaGrange, NC 28551 (252) 566-3131 www.danwisechev.com Deacon Jones Auto Group 3301 McLain St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 736-3387 www.deaconjonesfordlm.com Doug Henry Buick GMC 709 E. Hwy. 70 Byp. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 580-5900 www.doughenry.com Eastern Locksmith Services Inc. 208 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-6600 easternlocksmithservice.com Frema Motors 1112 Sunburst Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-1010 www.fremamotors.com Goldsboro Tire Pros 317 N. George St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-1321 www.goldsborotire.com Hill's Tire & Auto Service 1213 S. George St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-0073 www.hillstire.com Lee Hyundai of Goldsboro 304 N. Oak Forest Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 587-0500 www.leehyundaiofgoldsboro .com Matthews Motors 2, Inc. 204 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-4007 www.matthewsmotorsgolds boro.com Retro Lube Inc. 1000 Ninth St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 735-8019 www.retrolube.com Scrubbles 2111 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-1357 www.facebook.com/scrubbles goldsboro Snipes Body Shop 1204 S. George St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-8432 Walker Auto and Truck Parts 1212 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 827-0603 walkerautostores.com Wayne Auto Salvage, Inc. 1911 US Hwy. 117 S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-3958 www.wayneautosalvage.com Westlift, LLC 186 Belfast Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 242-4379 www.westliftllc.com Young's Auto Center & Salvage 4172 US Hwy. 117 S. Alt. Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 734-3446 www.youngsautocenter.com Dining Adams Roadside BBQ 3445 US Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 739-3859 www.adamsroadsidebbq.com Big Jim's Pizza 1750 US Hwy. 117 S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 583-0936 Brewmasters 2402 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 288-2014 www.brewmastersnc.com Carl & Chelle's Grill Room 702 Corporate Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-1617 www.carlandchelles.com Chick-Fil-A at Berkeley Commons 1201 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-5717 www.chick-fil-a.com/ berkeleycommons Delicias Michoacanas 337 Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (252) 373-0824 Dixon Foods (McDonald's) 300 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 778-5527 www.mcdonalds.com Funky Fresh 303 S. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 750-1433 www.funkyfreshfoodtruck.com Goldsboro Brew Works 207 A N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 www.goldsborobrewworks.com Great Harvest Bread Company 1721 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 288-2401 goldsboronc.greatharvest bread.com/ Heroes Sports Oyster Bar & Grill Inc 3009 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-1180 Hwy 55 Burgers Shakes & Fries Wayne Memorial 1803 E. Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-7801 www.hwy55.com Hwy 55 Burgers, Shakes & Fries 102 Commercial Ave. Mt. Olive, NC 28365 (919) 635-0902 www.hwy55.com Jersey Mike's Subs 2503-C E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 739-7200 www.jerseymikes.com Krispy Kreme Doughnuts 2607 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-1048 www.krispykreme.com Lantern Inn 2201 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-7878 www.lanterninn.wix.com/lan terninn Logan's Roadhouse 1011 Sunburst Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-1700 www.logansroadhouse.com Longhorn Steakhouse 609 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3331 longhornsteakhouse.com Los Fogones 209 S. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 288-1172 www.losfogonesrestaurant.com Off Center Pizzeria 115 E. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 Olivia's Catering 110 E. Caswell St. Kinston, NC 28504 (252) 341-0993 Panera Bread 802 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 988-6447 www.panerabread.com Papa Murphy's Pizza (Sherco Inc.) 2136 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 947-1042 Simply Natural Creamery 1265 Carson Edwards Rd. Ayden, NC 28513 (252) 746-3334 www.simplynaturalcreamery .com Texas Roadhouse 600 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-8336 www.texasroadhouse.com The Ice Storm 116 S. Center St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 841-6210 Torero's Mexican Restaurant 112 N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 731-7070 www.torerosmexicanrestau rants.com Tropical Smoothie Cafe 501 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 947-5175 www.tropicalsmoothie cafe.com Village Steakhouse and Pub 5662 US Hwy. 70 E. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-0555 www.vsandpub.com Wilber's Barbecue 4172 US Hwy. 70 E. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-5218 www.wilbersbarbecue.com Zaxby's 104 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 288-2933 www.zaxbys.com Education Arendell Parrott Academy 1901 Dobbs Farm Rd. Kinston, NC 28504 (252) 522-4222 www.parrottacademy.org/ Brogden Middle School 3761 US Hwy. 117 S. Alt. Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 705-6010 www.waynecountyschools.org

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Windows of Wayne - 2018