Windows of Wayne

2017

Goldsboro News-Argus - Windows of Wayne

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/791466

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 55 of 59

56 membershiP direCtory Doubletree Personnel, Inc. 2719 Graves Dr., Ste. 3 Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-2302 www.doubletreepersonnel.com Duke Energy 2637 Gum Branch Rd. Jacksonville, NC 28540 (800) 452-2777 www.duke-energy.com Eastern Aluminum Supply 311 N. Oak Forest Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-1440 www.eastalum.com Electricities of NC, Inc. 1427 Meadow Wood Blvd. Raleigh, NC 27604 (919) 760-6363 www.electricities.com Eli's Friends Inc. 4223 Hwy. 70 E. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 288-2837 www.elisfriends.org Elton & Elizabeth Brewington- Grants, Events and Marketing PO Box 10352 Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 891-0145 www.ebrewington.com Empire Equipment 407 Jeffreys Ln. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-8300 www.empire-equipment.com Ernest Glass Co., Inc. 710 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-2165 www.ernestglass.com Everett, Womble & Lawrence LLP 203 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 778-6707 www.goldsboronclawyers.com Excel-N-Life, Inc. (919) 583-8993 www.excelnlife.net Extreme Contracting Services Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 252-3450 Fairway Outdoor Advertising 2148 US Hwy. 258 S. Kinston, NC 28504 (919) 738-7797 www.fairwayoutdoor.com Farris A. Duncan, P. A. 1401 N. Berkeley Blvd., Ste. A Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-0455 Franklin Baking Co., LLC 500 W. Grantham St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-0344 www.flowersfood.com G & M Sales of Eastern NC, Inc. 103 Industry Ct. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-1062 www.g-msales.com Goldsboro Builders Supply 701 Patetown Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-4071 www.goldsborobuilderssupply.com Goldsboro Daily News 2581 US Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-1150 www.goldsborodailynews.com Goldsboro Metal Recycling 801 N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 731-5600 www.goldsboroscrapmetal recycling.com Goldsboro Milling Company 938 Millers Chapel Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3130 Goldsboro News-Argus 310 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-2211 www.newsargus.com H & H Homes 200 Korbel Dr. Princeton , NC 27569 (919) 710-4413 H. Jack Edwards, Attorney 668 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-1333 Haithcock, Barfield, Hulse, & Kinsey, PLLC. 231 E. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27533 (919) 735-6420 www.hbhklaw.com Harvey's Moving Company LLC 200 W. Ash St., Ste. 200 Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 947-6870 www.Harveysmovingcompany.com Heritage Farms General Store 145 Arrington Bridge Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 709-1586 www.CheshirePork.com Hightower Communication 6995 Hwy. 70 W. LaGrange, NC 28551 (252) 566-9835 www.hightowernc.com Hine Sitework, Inc. 1400 S. George St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-8990 www.hinesitework.com Holden Temporaries, Inc. 505-F N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-0960 www.holdentemporariesinc.com Holly Grove Farms, Inc. 1183 Grantham School Rd. Mount Olive, NC 28365 (919) 689-2031 www.hollygrovecheese.com Holt Equipment Co., LLC DBA Tillman's Restaurant Equipment & Supplies 2203 US Hwy. 117 Byp. N. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 432-0100 www.tillmansequipment.com Hometown Security & Electric, Inc. 112-D S. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-9077 www.wiredandprotected.com Judge Will Bland PO Box 4 Goldsboro, NC 27533 J&C Welding Repair Shop Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 738-4431 www.jandcweldingrepair.com JACK FM 98.3 WSSG - Curtis Media Group East 2581 Hwy. W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-1150 www.curtismedia.com Jackson & Sons Heating and Air Conditioning 2330 Indian Springs Rd. Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 734-9611 www.jacksonandsons.com Jackson Builders, Inc. 1608 Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-5428 www.jacksonbuilders.com JCI - Wayne County 2006 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 743-8726 www.jcindustries.com Katie Country 97.7 - Curtis Media Group East 2581 US Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-1150 www.goldsborodailynews.com Kintek Computers 200 W. Ash St., Ste. 104 Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 330-7382 www.linkedin.com/in/kintek computers Landscape Design of Goldsboro, Inc. 380 Washington St. Pikeville, NC 27863 (919) 242-8256 www.ldigoldsboro.com Laughlin Poultry Farm, Inc. 212 Rifle Range Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-6566 www.laughlinpoultry.com LegalShield/IDShield (919) 418-0420 www.LindaOlanovich.info LIB Graphic Solutions 4126 Berkely Ave. Kinston, NC 28504 (919) 252-5050 www.lionsindustries.org Limelight 205 Fedelon Trl. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 922-2449 www.limelightofnc.com LindaTravelStore.com Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 738-2752 www.lindatravelstore.com Maxwell Builders, Inc. 340 Dollard Town Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-4406 www.maxwellbuilders.com McLamb Monument Co. 416 W. Grantham St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-2083 www.go2mclamb.com Milly Media, Inc. (919) 356-6635 www.millymedia.com Moody Farms, LLC 1157 Croom Bland Rd. Kinston, NC 28504 (919) 778-3130 Mt. Olive Pickle Company, Inc. One Cucumber Blvd. Mount Olive, NC 28365 (919) 658-2535 www.mtolivepickles.com Nationwide Electrical Services Inc. 708 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-2655 NC Manufacturing, Inc. 100 Industry Ct. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-1115 www.ncmfginc.com New Hope Gas 1798 N. Beston Rd. LaGrange, NC 28551 (919) 778-3618 www.newhopegas.com Oleander Designs Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 429-9232 www.OleanderDesigns.net Pate Dawson Southern Foods 402 Commerce Ct. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3000 www.pdco.com PDM - Professional Data Management, Inc. 309 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 751-9120 www.prodatamgmt.com Pepsi Bottling Ventures of Goldsboro 2707 N. Park Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-8300 www.pepsi.com Pernell, Inc. 1426 W. Grantham St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-6588 www.callpernell.com PhONEFIXated 309 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 330-2355 www.phonefixated.com 2017 Windows of Wayne.indd 56 12/13/16 7:33 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Windows of Wayne - 2017