Windows of Wayne

2017

Goldsboro News-Argus - Windows of Wayne

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/791466

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 54 of 59

55 membershiP direCtory Landmark Animal Clinic 905 Landmark Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-0548 www.landmarkvet.com Lotus Artistry Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 587-7994 www.lotusartistry.co Panache Hair and Body Loft 501 Patetown Rd., Ste. 1 Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 731-3000 www.panachehair-nc.com Radiant Serenity Esthetics & Spa 1206-F N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 738-8640 www.facebook.com/Radiant SerenityEstheticsSpa Rent-A-Spouse 408 S. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27533 (919) 735-5869 www.voteforGoldsboro.com Rose Brothers Furniture 2605 E. Elm St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-5661 Seymour Funeral Home and Cremation Service, Inc. 1300 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-1761 www.seymourfuneralhome.com Shumate-Faulk Funeral Home, Inc. 2873 US Hwy. 117 S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-5441 www.shumate-faulk.com Skin Therapy By Beth Day Spa 130 E. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 920-1386 www.skintherapybybeth.com Stylz-N-Motion 2205 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 273-1374 The Cain Gallery 117 N. James St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-6510 www.caingallery.com The Heights Barber Shop 563 E. New Hope Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 750-6116 The Loft Hair Studio & Spa 224 N. Center St. Goldsboro , NC 27532 (919) 583-5094 Wayne Veterinary Hospital, P.A. 2004 US Hwy. 117 N. Byp. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-0566 www.waynevet.com Professional Services Accucopy 305 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-2400 www.accucopy.com Affordable Energy Solutions 2711 Cashwell Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3337 www.aesnc.com All About Travel 401 N. Spence Ave. Cobblestone Place Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-0464 www.allabouttvl.com Allen Grading Company, Inc. 1452 Stevens Mill Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-2335 www.allengrading.com Alpha Media, LLC 1361 Colony Dr. New Bern, NC 28562 (919) 252-5413 www.WhyENCRadio.com ALTA Foods, LLC 701 S. John St., Unit H Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-0233 www.altafoods.com Always Available Self Storage 416 E. New Hope Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-5660 www.goldsboroncstorage.com AmeriGas 703 S. George St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-2301 www.amerigas.com Anytime Fitness 2128 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 330-4281 www.anytimefitness.com/gyms /3723/goldsboro-nc-27534 AP Emissions Technologies, LLC. 300 Dixie Trl. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 580-2000 www.apexhaust.com Arnold-Wilbert Corporation 1401 W. Grantham St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-5008 www.arnoldwilbert.com/ AT&T North Carolina 102 N. 4th St. Wilmington, NC 28401 (910) 341-7622 www.att.com Baddour, Parker, Hine & Hale, P.C. 208 S. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-7275 www.goldsborolawyers.com Barefoot's Landscape Solutions 1571 W. New Hope Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 920-1011 Bent 8 Design - Web Development 305 Bowden Rd. Mount Olive, NC 28365 (919) 920-5079 www.bent8design.com Benton & Sons Stainless Steel Fabrications 1921 NC Hwy. 581 N. Pikeville, NC 27863 (919) 734-1700 www.bentonsfabrication.com Benton Family Law 130 S. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-3076 www.bentonfamilylaw.com Brittain Engineering, Inc Goldsboro, North Carolina 27534 (828) 328-1813 www.brittainengineering.com Bryan K. Jones Consulting Engineers, P.A. PO Box 10882 Goldsboro, NC 27532-0882 (919) 221-5222 www.jonesce.com Carolina Southern Sanitation, Inc. PO Box 1217 Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 581-9000 www.carolinasouthernsanitation. com Centurylink 1530 Hooker Rd. Greenville, NC 27834 (252) 329-2062 www.centurylink.com Chem-Dry of Wayne County 219 S. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 920-0007 www.chemdryusa.com/ waynecounty.nc Community Yellow Pages 310 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27532 (919) 587-0039 www.encinfo.com Conekin & Hardison, LLC 652 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 947-0020 www.conekinhardison.com Cooper's Lawn Care & Maintenance Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 273-1819 Cooper-Standard Automotive, Inc. 308 Fedelon Trl. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-5394 www.cooperstandard.com CopyPro, Inc. 3103 Landmark St. Greenville, NC 27834 (252) 341-4169 www.copypro.net Corvias Military Living 268 Squier Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 988-6920 www.airforce.corviasmilitary living.com Cox-Edwards Company, Inc. 1205 Parkway Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-5100 www.cox-edwards.com Croscill / Ex-Cell / Glenoit Home Fashions 1500 N. Carolina St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-7111 www.excell-living.com Crown Screening 3415 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3111 www.crownscreening.com Culligan Water 1207 US. Hwy. 117 Byp. S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 580-9600 www.culligannc.com Dalmatian Lawn Care and Pressure Washing, LLC 3900 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 920-0680 www.DalmatianLCPW.com Daniels & Daniels Construction Company, Inc. 178 NC Hwy. 111 S. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-4525 www.danddcc.com Daniels Mechanical Services LLC 2063 US Hwy. 117 S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 922-5265 www.daniels- heatingandair.com DataGroup Technologies, Inc. 100 Fox Haven Dr. Greenville, NC 27858 (252) 329-1382 www.dtinetworks.com Dean Williams Insurance Agency 311 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27532 (919) 778-5000 www.deanwilliamsinsurance. com Delaware Resource Group/Boeing Aerospace Operations 1950 Jabara Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27532 (919) 722-4342 www.boeing.com Design by Design 1619 S. Taylor St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 770-5571 Desiree Autrey's Academy of Performing Arts 124 Hollybrook Ln. Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 738-8443 www.desireeautreysacademyof performingarts.com Ditto Dog 310 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 739-7800 2017 Windows of Wayne.indd 55 12/13/16 7:33 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Windows of Wayne - 2017