Windows of Wayne

2017

Goldsboro News-Argus - Windows of Wayne

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/791466

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 51 of 59

52 membershiP direCtory Edward Jones Investments, Grant Webber 2005-A E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-7171 www.edwardjones.com/en_US /fa/index.html&CIRN=216922 Edward Jones Investments, Rodney Woodard 690 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-3474 www.edwardjones.com/en_US /fa/index.html&CIRN=518182 Evans & Associates of Goldsboro 808 N. Berkeley Blvd., Ste. F Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-1545 www.eandainsurance.com Federated Insurance 927 Ileagnes Rd. Raleigh, NC 27603 (910) 619-8471 www.federatedinsurance.com First Benefits Insurance Mutual 209 Fayetteville St., 2nd Floor Raleigh, NC 27601 (888) 393-2667 ext. 4003 www.firstbenefits.org First Citizens Bank & Trust Co. 200 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 705-2260 www.firstcitizens.com First Citizens Bank & Trust Co. 2600 Medical Office Pl. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 705-2310 www.firstcitizens.com First Command Financial Services, Inc. 2701 Cashwell Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-8772 www.firstcommand.com First South Bank 2801 Cashwell Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-5620 www.firstsouthnc.com H & R Block 1723 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 580-1066 www.hrblock.com Homes Hill & Neal Group 2315 Airport Blvd., Ste. B Wilson, NC 27896 (800) 937-0643 www.fa.ml.com/homeshills group KS Bank 1601 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 736-1000 www.ksbankinc.com Markham, Mitchell & Stroud, PLLC 206-B Malloy St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-6974 www.mbmcpas.com Michael J. Fryt CPA, PLLC 914 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-0300 www.mjfcpa.net/ NC Community Credit Union 2401 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-8224 www.nccfcu.org Nunn, Brashear & Uzzell, P.A. 1106 Parkway Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-1000 www.nbco.com O'Berry & Lewis, Inc. 200 E. Spruce St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-1237 www.oberry-lewis.com Parker & Parker, P.A. 210 Malloy St., Ste. 1 Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-7878 www.parkerscpa.com/ Prudential Financial 1400-C Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 731-7558 www.prudential.com/financiala dvisors/nc/goldsboro/paul- murphy Raymond James Financial 1800 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 778-2500 www.raymondjames.com/ goldsboro Select Bank and Trust 431 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-2711 www.selectbank.com Sherif Y. Iskander, CPA, P.A. 2308 Norwood Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-2860 www.iskandercpa.com Southern Bank & Trust Company 100 N. Center St. Mt. Olive, NC 28365 (919) 658-7000 www.southernbank.com Southern Bank & Trust Company 800 N. Breazeale Ave. Mt. Olive, NC 28365 (919) 658-7100 www.southernbank.com Southern Bank & Trust Company 3382 US 13 Hwy. S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 689-2300 www.southernbank.com Southern Bank & Trust Company 101 N. Wilson St. Fremont, NC 27830 (919) 242-6011 www.southernbank.com Southern Bank & Trust Company 2501 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-2909 www.southernbank.com Southern Bank & Trust Company 2301 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 735-1207 www.southernbank.com State Employees' Credit Union - Ash St. 1301 W. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-2636 www.ncsecu.org State Employees' Credit Union - Cashwell Dr. 3101 Cashwell Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-3161 www.ncsecu.org State Employees' Credit Union - Wayne Memorial 2811 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-1238 www.ncsecu.org State Farm Insurance, Jimmie Holmes 1407 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-8050 www.jimmieholmes.com State Farm Insurance, Ronald Tyndall Agency 602 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-8007 www.statefarm.com/agent/US/ NC/Goldsboro/Ronald- Tyndall-BTTY15W2PAK State Farm Insurance, Rosemary Mooring 2832 Cashwell Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534-1240 (919) 751-0579 www.rosemarymooring.com State Farm Insurance, Wayne Wallace Agent 2501 Wayne Memorial Dr., Ste. C Goldsboro, NC 27534-9436 (919) 731-2211 www.wayneInsurancenow.com Sterne Agee 204 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-7074 www.sterneagee.com Strickland Insurance Group, Inc. 400 Commerce Ct. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-3200 www.stricklandinsgroup.com the little bank 2406 Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 583-8989 www.thelittlebank.com Wayne County Farm Bureau 2405 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-1283 www.ncfbins.com/wayne- desentz/waynecountyoffice.ht ml Wells Fargo 301 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 580-3074 www.wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo 605 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-9182 www.wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo 210 N. Center St. Mt. Olive, NC 28365 (919) 658-6516 www.wellsfargo.com Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC 415 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-7712 www.wellsfargoadvisors.com Wells Fargo Home Mortgage 507 N. Spence Ave., Ste C Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-0033 www.wfhm.com/carrie-fesler Woodmen of the World 1212 B Parkway Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-8911 www.woodmen.org Your NC Community Credit Union 2401 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-8224 www.nccfcu.org Government 4th Fighter Wing - Seymour Johnson AFB 1600 Wright Brothers Ave. SJAFB, NC 27531 (919) 722-0101 www.seymourjohnson.af.mil City of Goldsboro 200 N. Center St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 580-4330 www.goldsboronc.gov County of Wayne 224 E. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 731-1435 www.waynegov.com Downtown Goldsboro Development Corp. 219 N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-4959 www.dgdc.org Fork Township Sanitary District 825 Rosewood Rd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-2551 www.forktownship.com 2017 Windows of Wayne.indd 52 12/13/16 7:33 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Windows of Wayne - 2017