Windows of Wayne

2017

Goldsboro News-Argus - Windows of Wayne

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/791466

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 59

50 membershiP direCtory Matthews Motors 2, Inc. 204 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-4007 www.matthewsmotorsgoldsboro.com Performance East, Inc. 604 Corporate Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 731-4288 www.ncpowersports.com Public Tire Warehouse 1608 US Hwy. 117 S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 947-6467 www.publictire.com Retro Lube Inc. 1000 Ninth St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 735-8019 www.retrolube.com Scrubbles 2111 E. Ast St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-1357 www.facebook.com/ scrubblesgoldsboro Sheetz, Inc. Rosewood 2829 US Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-8378 www.sheetz.com Snipes Body Shop 1204 S. George St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-8432 Wayne Auto Salvage, Inc. 1911 Hwy. 117 S. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 734-3958 www.wayneautosalvage.com Young's Auto Center & Salvage 4172 US Hwy. 117 S. Alt. Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 734-3446 www.youngsautocenter.com Dining Adams Roadside BBQ 3445 US Hwy. 70 W. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 739-3859 www.adamsroadsidebbq.com Brewmasters 2402 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 Carl & Chelle's Grill Room 702 Corporate Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-1617 www.carlandchelles.com Chick-Fil-A at Berkeley Commons 1201 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-5717 www.chick-fil-a.com/ berkeleycommons Delicias Michoacanas 337 Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (252) 373-0824 Dixon Foods (McDonald's) 300 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 778-5527 www.mcdonalds.com Eat Roadkill Tap House and Grill 1804 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 429-6650 www.eatroadkill.com Eat Roadkill (Food Truck) 1804 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 429-6650 Ed's Southern Food and Spirits 103 N. Center St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 947-5143 www.facebook.com/ edsgoldsboronc Funky Fresh 303 S.William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 750-1433 www.funkyfreshfoodtruck.com Goldsboro Brew Works 207 A N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 www.goldsborobrewworks.com Great Harvest Bread Company 1721 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 288-2401 www.goldsboronc.great harvestbread.com/ Heroes Sports Oyster Bar & Grill 3009 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-1180 HWY 55 Burgers Shakes and Fries Wayne Memorial Location 1803 E. Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 734-7801 www.hwy55burgers.com Hwy 55 Burgers, Shakes & Fries 102 Commercial Ave. Mt. Olive, NC 28365 (919) 635-0902 www.hwy55burgers.com Jersey Mike's Subs 2503-C E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 739-7200 www.jerseymikes.com Jimmy John's 1209 N. Berkeley Blvd., Ste. B Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-1966 www.jimmyjohns.com Krispy Kreme Doughnuts 2607 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-1048 www.krispykreme.com Lantern Inn 2201 E. Ash St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 736-7878 www.lanterninn.wixsite.com/la nterninn Logan's Roadhouse 1011 Sunburst Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 751-1700 www.logansroadhouse.com Longhorn Steakhouse 609 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-3331 www.longhornsteakhouse.com Los Fogones 209 S. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 288-1172 www.losfogonesrestaurant.com McAlister's Deli 431 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 759-7401 www.mcalistersdeli.com Off Center Pizzeria 115 E. Walnut St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 Panera Bread 802 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 988-6447 www.panerabread.com Papa Murphy's Pizza (Sherco Inc.) 2136 Wayne Memorial Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 947-1042 Pizza Inn of Goldsboro US Hwy. 70 Byp. E. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 736-2185 www.pizzainn.com Simply Natural Creamery 1265 Carson Edwards Rd. Ayden, NC 28513 (252) 746-3334 www.simplynaturalcreamery. com sweetFrog 317 N. Spence Ave. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 947-1728 www.sweetfrog.com Texas Roadhouse 600 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-8336 www.texasroadhouse.com The Flying Shamrock Irish Pub 115 N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 580-0934 www.theflyingshamrock.com Torero's Mexican Restaurant 112 N. John St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 731-7070 www.torerosmexicanrestaurants. com Village Steakhouse and Pub 5662 Hwy. 70 E. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-0555 www.vsandpub.com Western Sizzlin Steak House 100 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-7444 www.western- sizzlincom.myshopify.com Wilber's Barbecue 4172 US Hwy. 70 E. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 778-5218 www.wilbersbarbecue.com Zaxby's 104 N. Berkeley Blvd. Goldsboro, NC 27534 (919) 288-2934 www.zaxbys.com Education Arendell Parrott Academy 1901 Dobbs Farm Rd. Kinston, NC 28504 (252) 522-4222 www.parrottacademy.org Brogden Middle School 3761 US Hwy. 117 S. Alt. Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 705-6010 www.waynecountyschools.org Brogden Primary School 2253 Old Mount Olive Hwy. Dudley, NC 28333 (919) 705-6020 www.waynecountyschools.org Carver Elementary School 400 Old Seven Springs Rd. Mt. Olive, NC 28365 (919) 658-7330 www.waynecountyschools.org Carver Heights Elementary School 411 Bunche Dr. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 731-7222 www.waynecountyschools.org Central Michigan University- SJAFB 1520 Goodson St. Seymour Johnson AFB, NC 27531-2184 (919) 735-8064 www.global.cmich.edu Charles B. Aycock High 5460 US Hwy. 117 N. Pikeville, NC 27863 (919) 242-3400 www.waynecountyschools.org Communities In Schools of Wayne County 308 N. William St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 735-1432 www.wayne.communitiesin schools.org Dillard Middle School 1101 S. Devereaux St. Goldsboro, NC 27530 (919) 580-9360 www.waynecountyschools.org 2017 Windows of Wayne.indd 50 12/13/16 7:33 PM

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Windows of Wayne - 2017