ED Publications

2013-2014 E-Guide

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/168729

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 42 of 65

CLUB SERVICES ADVERTISING, MARKETING & PR APP ASYLUM 443 University Ave. Louisville, KY 40206 (502) 653-3685 Brian Wesley bwesley@talgrace.com CLUB APP MAKER 7500 W. Lake Mead Blvd., Ste. 9-478 Las Vegas, NV 89128 Maria Gara / Steve August maria@app.cat www.app.cat CLUB CONSULTANT PRO 3046 Chesterwood Ct. Myrtle Beach, SC 29579 David Boehm (954) 646-0238; Fax: (954) 337-8068 david@clubconsultantpro.com www.clubconsultantpro.com www.EDpublications.com EXPOSURE MARKETING BY MACMAN 4677 Keystone Crossing Eau Claire, WI 54701 Mike Ohren (715) 834-7074; Fax: (715) 834-7075 mike@macmancrew.com www.macmancrew.com J. DOG MEDIA 44 Mohawk Dr. Tewksbury, MA 01876 Scott Jacintho (978) 851-0094; Fax: (978) 851-6694 scottj3456@aol.com www.jdogmedia.com Specialists in using Facebook, Twitter and other free social media to increase club traffic; advertising and marketing consultants and designs printed materials. MY METAL BUSINESS CARD 302 District Ct. Fullerton, CA 92832 Ashlyn Profio (714) 213-8155 ashlyn@mymetalbusinesscard.com www.mymetalbusinesscard.com SCA PROMOTIONS 3030 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 300 Dallas, TX 75234 Club Own Tanya Mathis (877) 860-2523; Fax: (214) 860-3437 tanya.mathis@scapromo.com www.scapromotions.com In these challenging tim SONATA VENTURE SOLUTIONS 77 E. Main St., Ste. 320 Westminister, MD 21157 Laura Meck Steve Karel- The Consultant of (443) 293-7092; Fax: (212) 663-1414 adult nightclub industr Choice for the lmeck@sonataventure.com• Over 20 Years Experience in Marketing Adult www.sonataventure.com Clubs Nationally. of Penthouse • Former Managing Director Television • Over 16 Years with ABC Television Network STONECUTTER MEDIAManagement 201 E 87th St., Ste. 24-R New York, NY 10128 Steve Karel (212) 289-5033; Fax: (212) 289-6939 stevekarel@aol.com National and local adult nightclub marketing and consulting. Frequent panelist at the Gentlemen's Club Owners Expo and contributing writer to ED Club Bulletin. YNOT MAIL PO Box 922728 Norcross, GA 30010 Richard Buss (866) 497-6015, Fax: (407) 264-6591 rochard@ynot.com www.ynotmail.com Productions Media, Ltd. Event Promotions The 2013/2014 Vendors e-Guide 43

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ED Publications - 2013-2014 E-Guide