ED Publications

2013-2014 E-Guide

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/168729

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 15 of 65

TECHNIFEX 25261 Rye Canyon Rd. Valencia, CA 91355 Rosalie Kessing (661) 294-3800; Fax: (661) 294-3827 rosalie@technifex.com www.technifex.com TUBE LIGHTING PRODUCTS 1346 Pioneer Way El Cajon, CA 92020 Rick Tempkin (619) 442-0577; Fax: (619) 442-0578 rick@tubelightingproducts.com www.tubelightingproducts.com LIGHTING— SYSTEMS CHAUVET LIGHTING 5200 NW 108th Ave. Sunrise, FL 33351 Ana Jaramillo (800) 762-1084; Fax: (954) 929-5560 ana@chauvetlighting.com www.chauvetlighting.com FARRALANE LIGHTING & AUDIO 425 Oser Ave., 3B Hauppauge, NY 11788 Sean Farrell (800) 433-7057; Fax: (631) 752-8781 sean@farralane.com www.farralane.com Wholesale professional entertainment and architectural lighting, audio, and video products, we carry most major brands and sell at distributor pricing, consultationdesign services-installation-service. Apparel ATMs & Cash Mgmt. Bar Products Beverages & Liquor Dancer Products Food & Bev. Equip. Gaming & Vending ID & Age Verify Alcohol Control POS Systems Promo & Printing Security pg.20 pg.20 pg.22 pg.24 pg.26 pg.26 pg.27 pg.27 pg.27 pg.28 pg.28 pg.30 16 The 2013/2014 Vendors e-Guide PRG-PRODUCTION GROUP 6050 S. Valley View Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89118 Pat Pennington (702) 942-4778; Fax: (702) 942-4893 timbrennan@prg.com www.prg.com PRO SOUND AND DESIGN 3013 Highlands Ave. Las Vegas, NV 89109 Joe O'Dell (702) 428-0991 prosoundlv@hotmail.com www.prosoundanddesignlv.com ROBE LIGHTING 12349 SW 53rd St., Ste. 202 Cooper City, FL 33330 David Srba (954) 615-9100; Fax: (954) 615-9105 www.robeamerica.com STRONG ENT. LIGHTING 4350 McKinley St. Omaha, NE 68112 Paul Rabinowitz (402) 453-4444 ; Fax: (402) 453-7238 paul@strong-lighting.com www.strong-lighting.com RACKS, FIXTURES & SIGNS I.C.E. SIGNS 68A Route 125 Kingston, NH 03848 Mike Garceau (603) 347-3005; Fax: (603) 642-9291 mgarceau@icesigns.com www.icesigns.com MASTERPIECEBANNER.COM 3774 Grove St., Ste. D Lemon Grove, CA 91945 Jay Markhoff (619) 644-1564; Fax: (619) 393-0172 jay@masterpiecebanner.com www.masterpiecebanner.com NEON DESIGN-A-SIGN 26022 Cape Dr., Bdg. H Laguna Niguel, CA 92677 Tim Piper (949) 348-9223; Fax: (949) 348-1736 tim@neon-das.com www.neon-das.com SOUND STAGE SYSTEMS 358 Sackett Point Rd. North Haven, CT 06473 Kurt Kieslich (203) 230-0226; Fax: (203) 230-0446 kurt@soundstagesystems.com www.soundstagesystems.com CLUB PRODUCTS APPAREL CLASS ACT UNIFORMS 290 SW 12th Ave., #110 Pompano Beach, FL 33069 Laurie Gallant (954) 782-0933; Fax: (954) 783-5381 elana@classactuniforms.com www.classactuniforms.com SAFARI SUN 928 Josiane Ct., Ste. 1007 Altamonte Springs, FL 32701 Chris Dvornick (407) 339-7291; Fax: (407) 339-2117 www.EDpublications.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of ED Publications - 2013-2014 E-Guide