Realtor Recognition Awards


Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 6 of 47

NWA REALTOR ® RECOGNITION AWARDS FOR 2020 • 7 479-202-5239 Congratulations to all of our award winners! Mitzi Taylor DIAMOND Danielle Richardson EMERALD Stephanie Perez EMERALD Weston Brooks SAPPHIRE Stephanie Ray SAPPHIRE Linda Dart AMETHYST

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Realtor Recognition Awards - 2021