Realtor Recognition Awards


Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 4 of 47

NWA REALTOR ® RECOGNITION AWARDS FOR 2020 • 5 Christopher Erstine Regina Bennish Jim Ragland Patsy Stephens Tom Joseph Brenda Hathorn Melissa Peter Sandy Gifford District III Chad & Bonnie Beebe Talk to Tuck Mark Flake Jason McClure Kevin Fischer Heather Campbell Tyler Royal Marcus Necessary Denise Power Teresa Roberts Yuliya Colvin Nicholas Kern Mandy Moss-French Robin Collins Erica Lanning Rusty Weaver Phillip Turley Greta Jasper Jackson Williams Greg Taylor Beckie Seba Marcy Chavez Tina Waggener Lori Brittain Brenda LaRoche Kate Cox Sarah Brothers Ka Kue Russ Kidwell Joel Treat Sapphire Amethyst Amethyst Emerald Diamond Sapphire Double Diamond Sapphire Onyx TEAMS Triple Diamond Double Diamond Diamond ® Congratulations to our hard working agents! Need fogged, broken, or damaged windows replaced? Call the experts! 4065)."*/45t#&/50/7*--&"3 479-273-5545 3&4*%&/5*"-t"650.05*7&t$0..&3$*"- Bentonville Glass Inc. SERVING NW ARKANSAS SINCE 1971 Congratulations! to all the Realtors!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Realtor Recognition Awards - 2021