Realtor Recognition Awards


Issue link:

Contents of this Issue


Page 39 of 47

40 • NWA REALTOR ® RECOGNITION AWARDS FOR 2020 I N D I V I D UA L TRIPLE DIAMOND $21,000,000 Somer Adams Lindsey & Associates Marion Aust Better Homes and Gardens Real Estate Journey Heather Campbell Weichert, REALTORS Griffi n Company Bentonville Dale Carlton, Jr. Carlton Realty, Inc John Carpenter Lindsey & Associates Toby Crawford Crawford Real Estate and Associates Melanie Gabel Lindsey & Associates Martha Haguewood Lindsey & Associates Meza Harris Lindsey & Associates Aaron Hawes Landmark Real Estate and Investment Ray Hefl in Lindsey & Associates Michael Hodges Keller Williams Market Pro Realty Jan Holland Coldwell Banker Harris McHaney & Faucette Kaci Johnson Realty Mart Linda Marquess Riverwood Homes Real Estate Misty McMullen McMullen Realty Group Marcus Necessary Weichert, REALTORS Griffi n Company Bentonville Lauren Boozman Northey Portfolio Sotheby's International Realty William Payne Flat Fee Realty Kendall Riggins Lindsey & Associates Dee Rodes Portfolio Sotheby's International Realty Dan Schwieder Twin Oaks Realty, Inc Melissa Sims First Star Realty Delton Williams Crye-Leike Realtors ONYX TEAM $2,000,000 Boyle Team Lindsey & Associates Team Hillerman Crye-Leike Realtors Vegas Team Southern Tradition Real Estate AMETHYST TEAM $3,000,000 Kenny & Jennifer Nguyen Team Thrive Real Estate Lighthouse Realty Group McMullen Realty Group NWA Real Estate Solutions Keller Williams Market Pro Realty Richardson & Associates Fathom Realty The Property Management Team Berkshire Hathaway

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Realtor Recognition Awards - 2021