Ozark Living

June 2020

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1250184

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 47

Ad Number: 053120z075 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1146122 Rare find in the Northeast Fayetteville Area! 10 wooded acres on paved road. $250,000. N SASSAFRAS HILL ROAD, SPRINGDALE MLS#1106921 Incredible home on 10 ac with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $1,985,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL HORSE PROPERTY! #1140048 2 homes sold together on adjacent properties off Joyce St. $345,000. 2417 W HENDRIX HEIGHTS DR, JOHNSON Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1137958 RD Eligible, one owner home, steps to Beaver Lake! 3 BR/2 Bath. $275,000. 16596 TRAIL ROAD, LOWELL Rosemary Kohrig 479.283.5485 rosemarysellsnwa@gmail.com MLS#1136888 6 Acres only .5 mi south of Baum Stadium near UofA, Development Potential! $750,000. RAZORBACK ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1144279 9.53 ac, 4 ponds & a well-maintained private country home - Bring your livestock! $159,000. 2119 MADISON 5551, HUNTSVILLE Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com Steve Bercher 479. 601.5999 Steve@PrimeSellsNWA.com NWA ACREAGE MLS#1145665 3BR/2Bath Spacious updated home near Gulley Park & Root School. $310,000. 836 PEEL STREET, FAYETTEVILLE Calvin Tackett 479.841.7445 Calvin@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1133941 European country-style charm, 5BR/2 bath, unique floor plan 4 split levels. $90,000. 11057 HIGHWAY 16, ELKINS Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! MLS#1143583 All brick home, w/ open floor plan - New paint, flooring, cabinets, light fixtures & more! $295,000. 2390 N HIDDEN CREEK DR., FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1146252 3 BR/2Bath,0.43 ac. Like New in an established neighborhood, home office, covered patio. $239,000. 11003 DAVID COURT, SILOAM SPRINGS Richard Bolinger 479.530.1780 Richard@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW LISTING! Brenda Lee 479.236.0398 Brenda@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1142518 Fully updated home features open kitchen, wood floors w/ new paint, new surfaces & upgrades inside & out. $330,000. 1668 N STARDUST LANE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1103436 Build your dream home on these lots with gorgeous lake views. $90,000. LAKEVIEW BEND, EUREKA SPRINGS NEW LISTING! MLS#1143818 Beautiful 35.82 Ac. surrounded by evergreens, w/ creek & several good building sites. $287,000. SPRINGTOWN ROAD, SILOAM SPRINGS MLS#1139393 Pullet Farm with Tyson Contract in Place on 2.68 Ac. $220,000. 13916 COZY CORNERS RD, SILOAM SPRINGS PULLET FARM Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1145495 2BR/2 Bath, ideal "artists haven" country get-a-way on 19.83 Ac. $105,000. 555 MADISON 3665, KINGSTON Steve Bercher 479. 601.5999 Steve@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW LISTING! MLS#1145929 15.07 acres with water, septic and electric on site. $41,000. 2953 SUMMER LOOP, CEDARVILLE OZARK LIVInG • June 2020 • C3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - June 2020