Ozark Living

May 2020

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1238706

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 47

PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Incredible home on 10 ac with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $1,985,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1108839 Beautiful 5BR/3Bath, 3 Car Garage. Open concept LR, fireplace, quartz counters in kitchen, walk in closets, granite in bathroom. $385,000. 2980 OAK BAILEY, FAYETTEVILLE HORSE PROPERTY! MLS#1141253 5.03 East Fayetteville Acres w/ Dev. Potential near Bike Trail in an area that will transform to high-demand homes. Also listed as Land MLS#1137441 $525,000. 2916 N OLD WIRE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE John Carden 479.466.5579 john29carden@gmail.com #1140048 2 homes sold together on adjacent properties off Joyce St. $345,000. 2417 W HENDRIX HEIGHTS DR, JOHNSON Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! MLS#1140944 4BR/3BA, 2 Master Suites & Split plan, open kitchen, beautiful finishes, best location. $280,000. 173 RENALLI AVE, SPRINGDALE MLS#1133220 Upstairs suite, open living area, high-end upgrades 4BR/3Bath. $320,000. 1360 WESTWOOD CIRCLE, CAVE SPRINGS Brenda Lee 479.236.0398 Brenda@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1137958 RD Eligible, one owner home, steps to Beaver Lake! 3 BR/2 Bath. $275,000. 16596 TRAIL ROAD, LOWELL Rosemary Kohrig 479.283.5485 rosemarysellsnwa@gmail.com MLS#1137184 1.5 acres in Northeast Fayetteville – Dream home ready! Small rental on property sold as-is. $146,000. 4205 E ZION ROAD, SPRINGDALE PRICE REDUCED! BEAVER LAKE NEIGHBORHOOD MLS#1136888 6 Acres only .5 mi south of Baum Stadium near UofA, Development Potential! $750,000. RAZORBACK ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1144279 9.53 ac, 4 ponds & a well-maintained private country home - Bring your livestock! $159,000. 2119 MADISON 5551, HUNTSVILLE Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com Steve Bercher 479. 601.5999 Steve@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW LISTING! MLS#1131158 Beautiful hilltop building site. Pie-shaped property sits between two paved roads. $70,000. SULPHUR CITY & STOKENBURY RD, ELKINS Diane Schultz 479.871.6807 Diane@PrimeSellsNWA.com LAND TO BUILD MLS#1103436 Build your dream home on these lots with gorgeous lake views. $90,000. LAKEVIEW BEND, EUREKA SPRINGS Calvin Tackett 479.841.7445 Calvin@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1133941 European country-style charm, 5BR/2 bath, unique floor plan 4 split levels. $90,000. 11057 HIGHWAY 16, ELKINS Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! MLS#1143583 All brick home, w/ open floor plan - New paint, flooring, cabinets, light fixtures & more! $295,000. 2390 N HIDDEN CREEK DR., FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1142518 Fully updated home features open kitchen, wood floors w/ new paint, new surfaces & upgrades inside & out. $330,000. 1668 N STARDUST LANE, FAYETTEVILLE NEW LISTING! MLS#1142498 Walk to the square, shopping, library, schools. Sold AS-IS, wood floors, fresh paint. Agent Owned. $96,000. 305 E NORTH STREET, LINCOLN Kay Marlin 479.879.0400 Kay@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW LISTING! NEW LISTING! OZARK LIVING • MAY 2020 • C3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - May 2020