Ozark Living

March 2020

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1212474

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • MARCH 2020 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 #1119254 24.51 wooded acres SE of Fayetteville. $367,650. HUNT LANE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1136888 6 Acres only .5 mi south of Baum Stadium near UofA, Development Potential! $750,000. RAZORBACK ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac. with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $1,985,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1108839 Beautiful 5BR/3Bath, 3 Car Garage. Open concept LR, fireplace, quartz counters in kitchen, walk in closets, granite in bathroom. $388,000. 2980 OAK BAILEY, FAYETTEVILLE HORSE PROPERTY! MLS#1137258 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, .3 Mi from Lake Fayetteville Trail at Botanical Gardens 1239SF, $1,400/mo 4856 N. CASTLEWOOD LANE, FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com FOR LEASE NEAR BIKE TRAIL! MLS#1135917 3BR/1.5bath, NEW: AC, kitchen appliances, tankless water heater, tile in kitchen &dining rm. Possible RD Property! $143,000 65 NORTHWOOD ST., WEST FORK Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1133941 European country-style charm, 5BR/2 bath, unique floor plan 4 split levels. $159,900. 11057 HIGHWAY 16, ELKINS NEW LISTING! MLS#1137441 5.03 East Fayetteville Acres w/ Development potential - Located near Bike Trail in an area that will transform to high-demand home sites. $525,000. 2916 N OLD WIRE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE John Carden 479.466.5579 john29carden@gmail.com #1134106 5 acres close to town: a place for your dream home w/room for a few head of cattle. $117,000. S. HWY 295, HUNTSVILLE Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com READY TO BUILD! #1133000 The outdoor enthusiast's dream: 14.12 private wooded/buildable ac. near Buffalo National River, Ponca. Wildlife galore. $36,000. MADISON 3260, KINGSTON MLS#1138817 Wide open spaces inside and out of this 4 BR/3Bath wonderful home. $350,000. 2547 N GLENMOOR DR., FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1133220 Upstairs suite, open living area, high-end upgrades 4BR/3Bath $320,000 1360 WESTWOOD CIRCLE, CAVE SPRINGS NEW LISTING! Brenda Lee 479.236.0398 Brenda@PrimeSellsNWA.com Diane Schultz 479.871.6807 Diane@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1131158 Beautiful hilltop building site. Pie-shaped property sits between two paved roads. $70,000. SULPHUR CITY & STOKENBURY RD, ELKINS MLS#1139181 Dream Home Ready w/ 40' x 30' & 14' door, $4,000 lift in shop conveys w/ purchase! $169,000. 3671 S DEAD HORSE MOUNTAIN RD, FAYETTEVILLE 4.85 ACRES LAND TO BUILD MLS#1137958 RD Eligible, one owner home, steps to Beaver Lake! 3 BR/2Bath. $275,000. 16596 TRAIL ROAD, LOWELL MLS##1137729 Wonderful .68 ac. in established neighborhood w/ lake views yr round! $28,000 FALCON PLACE, ROGERS Tina Darnell 479.466.7547 Tina@PrimeSellsNWA.com Rosemary Kohrig 479.283.5485 rosemarysellsnwa@gmail.com NEW LISTING!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - March 2020