Ozark Living

February 2020

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1203231

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • FEBRUARY 2020 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 MLS#1137258 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, .3 Mi from Lake Fayetteville Trail at Botanical Gardens 1239SF, $1,400/mo 4856 N. CASTLEWOOD LANE, FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac. with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $1,985,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1108839 Beautiful 5BR/3Bath, 3 Car Garage. Open concept LR, fireplace, quartz counters in kitchen, walk in closets, granite in bathroom. $388,000. 2980 OAK BAILEY, FAYETTEVILLE Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1127750 38.31 ac. w/breeder farm building & pond, perfect for a residential development. $550,000. 15601 W. HIGHWAY 12, GENTRY MLS#1115633 Pristine condition investment property – Live in one side, lease out the other! $267,000. 2405 SAM ST., FAYETTEVILLE PRICE REDUCED! #1119254 24.51 wooded acres SE of Fayetteville. $367,650. HUNT LANE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1136888 6 Acres only .5 mi south of Baum Stadium near UofA, Development Potential! $750,000. RAZORBACK ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1135917 3BR/1.5bath, NEW: AC, kitchen appliances, tankless water heater, tile in kitchen &dining rm. Possible RD Property! $143,000 65 NORTHWOOD ST., WEST FORK Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com HORSE PROPERTY! MLS#1126252 Approx. 38.77 Beautiful open ac. great building sites ready for whatever you dream! $249,500. 522 RALPH PHELPS DRIVE, WEST FORK Steve Bercher 479.601.5999 Steve@PrimeSellsNWA.com 3K Buyer's Closing Costs Paid by Seller! MLS#1129269 Open floor plan w/4BRs, walk-in closets & the best bathroom layout for kids! $220,000. 568 FOX MEADOWS LANE, FAYETTEVILLE Brenda Lee 479.236.0398 Brenda@PrimeSellsNWA.com #1134106 5 acres close to town: a place for your dream home w/room for a few head of cattle. $127,000. S. HWY 295, HUNTSVILLE Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com READY TO BUILD! MLS#1131158 Beautiful hilltop building site. Pie-shaped property sits between two paved roads. $70,000. SULPHUR CITY & STOKENBURY RD, ELKINS Diane Schultz 479.871.6807 Diane@PrimeSellsNWA.com LAND TO BUILD MLS#1136992 4BR/3 bath, oversized 3 car garage, gas fire place inside & out, energy efficient, on 3.92 ac. $459,000 301 CEDAR SPRINGS PLACE, WEST FORK NEW CONSTRUCTION! FOR LEASE NEAR BIKE TRAIL! MLS#1133941 European country-style charm, 5BR/2 bath, unique floor plan 4 split levels. $159,900. 11057 HIGHWAY 16, ELKINS NEW LISTING! MLS#1137441 5.03 East Fayetteville Acres w/ Development potential - Located near Bike Trail in an area that will transform to high-demand home sites. $525,000 2916 N OLD WIRE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE John Carden 479.466.5579 john29carden@gmail.com #1133000 The outdoor enthusiast's dream: 14.12 private wooded/build-able ac. near Buffalo National River, Ponca. Wildlife galore. $36,000 MADISON 3260, KINGSTON

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - February 2020