Ozark Living

January 2020

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1194690

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • JANUARY 2020 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 MLS# 1070408 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale nishes, 1 car garage, 1392 SF, $1,480/mo. 4846 N. CASTLEWOOD LN., FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac. with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $1,985,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1108839 Beautiful 5BR/3Bath, 3 Car Garage. Open concept LR, replace, quartz counters in kitchen, walk in closets, granite in bathroom. $388,000. 2980 OAK BAILEY, FAYETTEVILLE Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1127750 38.31 ac. w/breeder farm building & pond, perfect for a residential development. $550,000. 15601 W. HIGHWAY 12, GENTRY MLS#1115633 Pristine condition investment property – Live in one side, lease out the other! $267,000. 2405 SAM ST., FAYETTEVILLE PRICE REDUCED! #1119254 24.51 wooded acres SE of Fayetteville. $367,650. HUNT LANE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1127277 1 ac. in the middle of Fayetteville! 2 living areas, spacious front porch, 4BR, 3bath. $314,900. 700 WINBAUGH LANE, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1127511 Historic 4.5 acres w/mature hardwood trees near the new bike path. $700,000. 2913 N. OLD WIRE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE John Carden 479.466.5579 john29carden@gmail.com MLS#1133941 European country-style charm, 5BR/2 bath, unique oor plan 4 split levels. $159,900. 11057 HIGHWAY 16, ELKINS Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! PRICE REDUCED! MLS#1126252 Approx. 38.77 Beautiful open ac. great building sites ready for whatever you dream! $249,500. 522 RALPH PHELPS DRIVE, WEST FORK Steve Bercher 479.601.5999 Steve@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1116100 This 2.292 ac lot w/ mature trees oers at least two building sites w/o covenant restrictions on size or building materials. $189,500. 5731 ESTATE VIEW ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Brad Fry 479.236.2800 Brad@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1133220 4 BR/3 Bath, open living space, gorgeous nishes, covered outdoor space, fenced back yard. $328,300. 1360 WESTWOOD CIRCLE, CAVE SPRINGS Brad Bry 479.236.2800 Brad@PrimeSellsNWA.com Sherri Fry 479.236.4715 Sherri@PrimeSellsNWA.com 3K Buyer's Closing Costs Paid by Seller! MLS#1129269 Open oor plan w/4BRs, walk-in closets & the best bathroom layout for kids! $220,000. 568 FOX MEADOWS LANE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS# 1134205 Perfect Home, Perfect Shop, Perfect Acre: 4BR/2.5 Bath, open kitchen & great ow! $270,000. 10650 SHADY LANE CIRCLE, GRAVETTE Brenda Lee 479.236.0398 Brenda@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW LISTING! #1134106 5 acres close to town: a place for your dream home w/room for a few head of cattle. $127,000. S. HWY 295, HUNTSVILLE Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com READY TO BUILD! MLS#1131158 Beautiful hilltop building site. Pie-shaped property sits between two paved roads. $70,000. SULPHUR CITY & STOKENBURY RD, ELKINS Diane Schultz 479.871.6807 Diane@PrimeSellsNWA.com LAND TO BUILD NEW LISTING!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - January 2020