Ozark Living

December 2019

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1186646

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • DECEMBER 2019 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 MLS# 1070408 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, 1392 SF, $1,550/mo. 4846 N. CASTLEWOOD LN., FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com #1133000 14.12 wooded/build-able acres w privacy & seclusion galore! 6 mi by road to Buffalo River. $36,000. MADISON 3260, KINGSTON Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac. with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $1,985,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1108839 Beautiful 5BR/3Bath, 3 Car Garage. Open concept LR, fireplace, quartz counters in kitchen, walk in closets, granite in bathroom. $388,000. 2980 OAK BAILEY, FAYETTEVILLE PRICE REDUCED! Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1127750 38.31 ac. w/breeder farm building & pond, perfect for a residential development. $550,000. 15601 W. HIGHWAY 12, GENTRY MLS#1115633 Pristine condition investment property – Live in one side, lease out the other! $267,000. 2405 SAM ST., FAYETTEVILLE PRICE REDUCED! Brad Fry 479.236.2800 Brad@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1116100 This 2.292 ac lot w/ mature trees offers at least two building sites w/o covenant restrictions on size or building materials. $189,500. 5731 ESTATE VIEW ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1103436 Gorgeous lake view lots for sale in Timber Ridge Subdivision. $90,000. LAKEVIEW BEND, EUREKA SPRINGS PRICE REDUCED! #1119254 24.51 wooded acres SE of Fayetteville. $367,650. HUNT LANE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1127277 1 ac. in the middle of Fayetteville! 2 living areas, spacious front porch, 4BR, 3bath. $314,900. 700 WINBAUGH LANE, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1127511 Historic 4.5 acres w/mature hardwood trees near the new bike path. $700,000. 2913 N. OLD WIRE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE John Carden 479.466.5579 john29carden@gmail.com MLS#1129269 Open floor plan w/4BRs, walk-in closets & the best bathroom layout for kids! $220,000. 568 FOX MEADOWS LANE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS# 1129422 Build your dream home on aprox. 3 ac. in "The Location" to live, w a sweet small town feel & close to everything! $100,000. 0 CLAYTON ST. & JOHNSON AVE., CAVE SPRINGS Brenda Lee 479.236.0398 Brenda@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1131353 Charming 3BR/2Bath near Iams Dog Park, I-49 & centrally located to everything! $177,000. 3454 YALE ST., FAYETTEVILLE Listed by e Shepherd Group: Cristen Hamilton 479.445.5093 Cristen@PrimeSellsNWA.com James Hamilton 479.841.1556 James@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1131074 Ranchette feat. 3BR/3.5 Bath home on 5 ac. with Horse stalls, shop & more. $399,900. 1497 N. CENTER ST., ELKINS Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! PRICE REDUCED! MLS#1126252 Approx. 38.77 Beautiful open ac. great building sites ready for whatever you dream! $249,500. 522 RALPH PHELPS DRIVE, WEST FORK Steve Bercher 479.601.5999 Steve@PrimeSellsNWA.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - December 2019