Ozark Living

September 2019

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1160039

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • SEPTEMBER 2019 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 #1119254 24.51 wooded acres SE of Fayetteville. $367,650. HUNT LANE, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1115991 Downtown property ready for your stylish new convenient home, or "re-do" this home. $129,000. 228 S COLLEGE AVE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS# 1070408 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, 1392 SF, $1,550/mo. 4846 N. CASTLEWOOD LN., FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! MLS#1111037 Zoned C3. Prime location for your business in SW Rogers Fastest Growth Area. $629,000. 4054 W. GARRETT RD., ROGERS Connie Callaway 479.640.8382 Connie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1114526 Spectacular custom energy efficient home 4bd/3bth/2car, gourmet kitchen, Plus detached 1,120 SF apt; All of this on 10 beautiful acres just outside the city limits. $594,500. 15225 ASHER COURT, SILOAM SPRINGS Rory McWhorter 479.427.2640 Rory@PrimeSellsNWA.com Tina Darnell 479. 466.7547 Tina@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! #1059253 14.12 wooded/buildable ac. Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods! Privacy & seclusion galore! $36,000. MADISON 3260, KINGSTON Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com Brad Fry 479.236.2800 Brad@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1116100 This 2.292 ac lot w/ mature trees offers at least two building sites w/o covenant restrictions on size or building materials. $189,500. 5731 ESTATE VIEW ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1103436 Gorgeous lake view lots for sale in Timber Ridge Subdivision. $90,000. LAKEVIEW BEND, EUREKA SPRINGS Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac. with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $2,300,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1108839 Beautiful 5BR/3Bath, 3 Car Garage. Open concept LR, fireplace, quartz counters in kitchen, walk in closets, granite in bathroom. $398,000. 2980 OAK BAILEY, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1104810 Northeast Fayetteville estate sized home sites in beautiful, private setting. $295,000. 3500 HAWKSBILL, FAYETTEVILLE NEW CONSTRUCTION! Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1119050 Motivated Seller! Bentonville Schools, gently rolling pasture, perc. Test complete! $146,000. FRUITWOOD ROAD, GRAVETTE MLS#1111022 Live in the country 10 minutes from town! Maintenance free metal roof, fireplace, two water wells and room to build another homesite on 5.37 acres. $120,000. 17323 OLD HWY 68, SILOAM SPRINGS MLS#1122655 Duplex neighborhood, build another to add to your portfolio. $23,000. 989 ERIKA, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1115633 Pristine condition investment property – Live in one side, lease out the other! $275,000. 2405 SAM ST., FAYETTEVILLE REDUCED PRICE! MLS#1114903 13BR/2.5Bath, RARE ICF Home saves you money. Large rooms and Lake Views $340,000. 6398 S WRENS NEST COVE, SPRINGDALE e Wilkins Group Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com Ron Wilkins 479.957.3926 Ron@PrimeSellsNWA.com REDUCED PRICE!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - September 2019