Ozark Living

August 2019

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1147270

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • AUGUST 2019 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Brad Fry 479.236.2800 Brad@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1116100 This 2.292 ac lot w/ mature trees offers at least two building sites w/o covenant restrictions on size or building materials. $189,500. 5731 ESTATE VIEW ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE MLS# 1114526 Spectacular custom energy efficient home 4bd/3bth/2car, gourmet kitchen, Plus detached 1,120 SF apt; All of this on 10 beautiful acres just outside the city limits. $594,500. 15225 ASHER COURT, SILOAM SPRINGS Rory McWhorter 479.427.2640 Rory@PrimeSellsNWA.com Tina Darnell 479. 466.7547 Tina@PrimeSellsNWA.com #1119254 24.51 wooded acres SE of Fayetteville. $367,650. HUNT LANE, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1115991 Downtown property ready for your stylish new convenient home, or "re-do" this home. $129,000. 228 S COLLEGE AVE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS# 1070408 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, 1392 SF, $1,550/mo. 4846 N. CASTLEWOOD LN., FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac. with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $2,300,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1118239 Country setting on the edge of town. Nice 3BR/2BA with 2-car garage on 0.79 ac. $152,900. 5235 E. HUNTSVILLE RD., FAYETTEVILLE #1111723 Lifetime residents call it "Governor's Hill" .94 acre, spruced up, new paint, floors, etc. $265,000. 701 DIANA PLACE, HUNTSVILLE Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1111022 Live in the country 10 minutes freom town! Maintenance free metal roof, fireplace, two water wells and room to build another homesite on 5.37 acres. $120,000. 17323 OLD HWY 68, SILOAM SPRINGS MLS#1119050 Motivated Seller! Bentonville Schools, gently rolling pasture, perc test complete! $146,000. FRUITWOOD ROAD, GRAVETTE Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1105123 8.9 ac. horse property, Town Creek runs through land, located near Bike Trail. $325,000. 123 E 15TH ST., FAYETTEVILLE e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! MLS#1114903 3BR/2.5Bath, RARE ICF Home saves you money. Large rooms and Lake Views. $399,900. 6398 S WRENS NEST COVE, SPRINGDALE MLS#1117495 Completely renovated w/new windows, paint, cabinets, appliances, new HVAC, wood floors and tile w/gas or wood fireplace - in a great location near grocery. $146,000. 402 PHILLIPS ST., WEST FORK e Wilkins Group Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com Ron Wilkins 479.957.3926 Ron@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1059253 14.12 wooded/buildable ac. Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods! Privacy & seclusion galore! $36,000. MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com MLS#1115394 4BR/2.5 Bath - Stunning remodel, gas fireplace, Master bath w/ spa-like quality, granite countertops in kitchen. $287,000. 6506 W HEARTH STONE DR, ROGERS Lynnette Hoffman 870.904.9720 Lynnette@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1111037 Zoned C3. Prime location for your business in SW Rogers Fastest Growth Area. $629,000. 4054 W. GARRETT RD., ROGERS Connie Callaway 479.640.8382 Connie@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! PRICE REDUCED! PRICE REDUCED! PRICE REDUCED! PRICE REDUCED!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - August 2019