Ozark Living

July 2019

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1135087

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • JULY 2019 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Brad Fry 479.236.2800 Brad@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1116100 This 2.292 ac lot w/ mature trees offers at least two building sites w/o covenant restrictions on size or building materials. $189,500. 5731 ESTATE VIEW ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE MLS# 1114526 Spectacular custom energy efficient home 4bd/3bth/2car, gourmet kitchen, Plus detached 1,120 SF apt; All of this on 10 beautiful acres just outside the city limits. $649,500. 15225 ASHER COURT, SILOAM SPRINGS Rory McWhorter 479.427.2640 Rory@PrimeSellsNWA.com Tina Darnell 479. 466.7547 Tina@PrimeSellsNWA.com #1104397 1.71 ac. with HWY 16 frontage. Dev. potential; zoned for Multi-Family. Elkins schools. $120,000. 2590 CENTER ST., FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1115991 Downtown property ready for your stylish new convenient home, or "re-do" this home. $139,000. 228 S COLLEGE AVE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS# 1070408 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, 1392 SF, $1,550/mo. 4846 N. CASTLEWOOD LN., FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac. with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $2,300,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1108839 Beautiful new home in East Fayetteville, 5 BR/3 Baths, 3-car garage, high ceilings, wood floors. $398,000. 2980 N. OAK BAILEY DR., FAYETTEVILLE #1111723 Lifetime residents call it "Governor's Hill" .94 acre, spruced up, new paint, floors, etc. $265,000. 701 DIANA PLACE, HUNTSVILLE Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW PRICE! MLS#1111022 Country feel 10 mins from town. Metal roof, wood burning fireplace, propane tank, home warranty and two water wells! Room to build another home on site as well! $120,000. 17323 OLD HWY 68, SILOAM SPRINGS MLS#1103855 Motivated Seller! 3BR/2.5 bath, 2500 sf heated/AC shop on 15.51 ac. $599,000. 21740 S HIGHWAY 112, SPRINGDALE Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1105123 8.9 ac. horse property, Town Creek runs through land, located near Bike Trail. $325,000. 123 E 15TH ST., FAYETTEVILLE e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! MLS#1114903 3BR/2.5Bath, RARE ICF Home saves you money. Large rooms and Lake Views 449,900. 6398 S WRENS NEST COVE, SPRINGDALE MLS#1117495 3BR/1Bath Completely renovated! Short walk to grocery or school. Fireplace for wood or gas logs! $159,000. 402 PHILLIPS ST., WEST FORK e Wilkins Group Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com Ron Wilkins 479.957.3926 Ron@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1059253 14.12 wooded/buildable ac. Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods! Privacy & seclusion galore! $36,000. MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com MLS#1115394 4BR/2.5 Bath - Stunning remodel, gas fireplace, Master bath w/ spa-like quality, granite countertops in kitchen. $ 299,900. 6506 W HEARTH STONE DR, ROGERS Lynnette Hoffman 870.904.9720 Lynnette@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1111037 Zoned C3. Prime location for your business in SW Rogers Fastest Growth Area. $629,000. 4054 W. GARRETT RD., ROGERS Connie Callaway 479.640.8382 Connie@PrimeSellsNWA.com

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - July 2019