Ozark Living

June 2019

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1121284

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 111

PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Brad Fry 479.236.2800 Brad@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1103436 2 gorgeous lots with awesome lake view, 2.41 ac. total. $100,000. LAKEVIEW BEND, EUREKA SPRINGS MLS#1103855 Motivated Seller! 3BR/2.5 bath, 2500 sf heated/AC shop on 15.51 ac $649,000 21740 S HIGHWAY 112, SPRINGDALE Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com #1104397 1.71 ac. with HWY 16 frontage. Dev. potential; zoned for Multi-Family. Elkins schools. $120,000. 2590 CENTER ST., FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $2,300,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1104810 Northeast Fayetteville estate-sized home sites in a beautiful & private setting. $295,000. 3500 N HAWKSBILL RD., FAYETTEVILLE Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com Rory McWhorter 479.427.2640 Rory@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1072182 Beautiful 10 acres w spring fed water on property - Completely fenced. $60,000. COUNTY ROAD 7, SUMMERS MLS# 1070408 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, 1392 SF, $1,550/mo. 4846 N. CASTLEWOOD LN., FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1083737 Build your get-a-way cabin on this scenic Beaver Lake front land w/ hill-top views of Rambo Cove. $95,000. SLIDE OFF RIDGE RD., ROGERS MLS#1105123 8.9 ac. horse property, Town Creek runs through land, located near Bike Trail. $385,000. 123 E 15TH ST., FAYETTEVILLE e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1108839 Beautiful new home in East Fayetteville, 5 BR/3 Baths, 3-car garage, high ceilings, wood floors. $398,000. 2980 N. OAK BAILEY DR., FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1107201 Approx. 4.13 Commercially Zoned acres with 297' HWY 16 frontage. $399,000. N. CENTER, ELKINS Brad Fry 479.236.2800 Brad@PrimeSellsNWA.com Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com #1111723 Lifetime residents call it "Governor's Hill" .94 acre, spruced up, new paint, floors, etc. $272,000. 701 DIANA PLACE, HUNTSVILLE Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED! NEW PRICE! NOW PENDING! MLS#1059253 14.12 wooded/buildable ac. Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods! Privacy & seclusion galore! $36,000. MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON MLS#1111611 Approx. 0.51 acres in commercial/industrial area, house needs removed, $95,000. 1201 N. JEFFERSON ST., SPRINGDALE Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com MLS#1108133 5.03 ac. with existing structure – sold as commercial land. Building sold as is. $439,000. MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON MLS#1111037 Zoned C3. Prime location for your business in SW Rogers Fastest Growth Area. $629,000. 4054 W. GARRETT RD., ROGERS Connie Callaway 479.640.8382 Connie@PrimeSellsNWA.com OZARK LIVING • JUNE 2019 • C3

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - June 2019