Ozark Living

April 2019

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1094782

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • APRIL 2019 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 MLS#1104400 Brick 4-Plex $750/unit. (Additional 4-Plex and 1.71 Vacant acres also for sale.) $345,000. 2566 CENTER ST., ELKINS Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1106921 Antebellum Plantation Style home on 10 ac with top-of-the line horse barn & indoor arena. $2,300,000. 14092 LAKE POINT DR., LOWELL MLS#1104810 Northeast Fayetteville estate-sized home sites in a beautiful & private setting. $295,000. 3500 N HAWKSBILL RD., FAYETTEVILLE Kathy Martine 479.263.7407 Kathy@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087991 3BR/2.5BA home w/great land for hourses, 4.75 acres near schools. $229,900. 210 ONEAL WC 185 LANE, ELKINS MLS#1091682 Cozy 2 BR condo in a great location - Overlooks Paradise Golf Course. $149,000. 2534 E SWEETBRIAR DR., FAYETTEVILLE e Wilkins Group Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com Ron Wilkins 479.957.3926 Ron@PrimeSellsNWA.com Maria Serrano 479.445.9330 Maria@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1103819 All brick 3BR/2BA, open floor plan, 2 living areas, close to school. $165,000. 1607 JOYE STREET, SPRINGDALE MLS#1098655 One of a kind rustic-cottage style home on one of the highest mtns in AR! $134,000. 16235 BRANNAN MOUNTAIN RD, FAYETTEVILLE Wendi Jones 479.586.1905 Wendi@PrimeSellsNWA.com Kori Ford 479.586.1906 Kori@PrimeSellsNWA.com Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com Rory McWhorter 479.427.2640 Rory@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1072182 Beautiful 10 acres w spring fed water on property - Completely fenced. $60,000. COUNTY ROAD 7, SUMMERS Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1103855 Motivated Seller! 3BR/2.5 bath, 2500 sf heated/AC shop on 15.51 acre. $675,000. 21740 S HIGHWAY 112, SPRINGDALE Chris Stauffer 417.207.6804 Chris@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1010887 Surveyed & level lots in subdivision, ready to build your new home! $13,500. LYNN, GREEN FOREST MLS# 1103436 2 gorgeous lots with awesome lake view, 2.41 ac. total. $100,000. LAKEVIEW BEND, EUREKA SPRINGS MLS# 1070408 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, 1392 SF, $1,550/mo. 4846 N. CASTLEWOOD LN., FAYETTEVILLE Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1083737 Build your get-a-way cabin on this scenic Beaver Lake front land w/ hill-top views of Rambo Cove. $115,000. SLIDE OFF RIDGE RD., ROGERS MLS#1105123 8.9 ac. horse property, Town Creek runs through land, located near Bike Trail. $385,000. 123 E 15TH ST., FAYETTEVILLE e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com MLS#1105115 4BR/2 bath & 3 car oversize garage. Roomy all brick home w open floor plan. Current- ly, there is a Contingency Contract with an Escape Clause on this Listing. $282,000. 1111 HICKORY ST., CAVE SPRINGS MLS#1059253 Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods here! Privacy and seclusion galore! $36,000. Text 38757 to 479-321-3337 MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON PENDING!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - April 2019