Ozark Living

March 2019

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1086332

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 63

OZARK LIVING • MARCH 2019 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Chris Stauffer 417.207.6804 Chris@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1103436 2 gorgeous lots with awesome lake view, 2.41 ac. total. $100,000. LAKEVIEW BEND, EUREKA SPRINGS Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1070408 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, 1392 SF, $1,550/mo. 4846 N. CASTLEWOOD LN., FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1095481 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale finishes, 1 car garage, 1612 SF, $1,780/mo. 4872 N. CASTLEWOOD LN, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1059253 Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods here! Privacy and seclusion galore! $36,000. Text 38757 to 479-321-3337 MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com Kathy Martine 479.263.7407 Kathy@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087991 3BR/2.5BA home w/great land for hourses, 4.75 acres near schools. $229,900. 210 ONEAL WC 185 LANE, ELKINS MLS#1089016 Commercial Land 1 Ac. on Hwy 412 in Tontitown w/125 feet road frontage. $650,000. 1272 HENRI DE TONTI BLVD., SPRINGDALE Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1086173 Beautiful 4.15 acre wooded lot close to town! $41,500. MADISON 7105, FAYETTEVILLE Calvin Tackett 479.841.7445 Calvin@PrimeSellsNWA.com PENDING! MLS#1091797 Development Potential: Home w/ 5 car garage, 46.8 Ac., 1st time on market in 60 yrs! $855,000. 6073 E HUNTSVILLE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1056724 22.10 acres also available in smaller parcels. $350,000. TUTTLE ROAD, GOSHEN MLS#1065637 7.89 ac. tract with 2 lot cabins and 2 mobile home/RV spaces on Beaver Lake. $473,400. TWIN COVES RESORT ROAD, ROGERS MLS#1091682 Cozy 2 BR condo in a great location - Overlooks Paradise Golf Course. $149,000. 2534 E SWEETBRIAR DR., FAYETTEVILLE e Wilkins Group Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com Ron Wilkins 479.957.3926 Ron@PrimeSellsNWA.com Maria Serrano 479.445.9330 Maria@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1103819 All brick 3BR/2BA, open floor plan, 2 living areas, close to school. $165,000. 1607 JOYE STREET, SPRINGDALE MLS# 1098640 Close to I-49 & downtown Bentonville w/ lg backyard. New roof in 2016. $220,000 2501 TRAILS END DRIVE, BENTONVILLE Wendi Jones 479.586.1905 Wendi@PrimeSellsNWA.com Kori Ford 479.586.1906 Kori@PrimeSellsNWA.com PENDING! Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com Rory McWhorter 479.427.2640 Rory@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1072182 Beautiful 10 acres w spring fed water on property - Completely fenced. $59,990. COUNTY ROAD 7, SUMMERS e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1080119 Very broad zoning "Downtown General". Value is in the land! $189,000. 204 S. COLLEGE AVE., FAYETTEVILLE Jared Walters 479.283.8687 Jared@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1090884 Beautiful country living in this custom home on 8.6 ac. filled with wildlife. $110,000. 15678 KOYLE CEMETERY RD, WINSLOW

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - March 2019