Ozark Living

December 2018

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1052150

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 63

OZARK LIVING • DECEMBER 2018 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1095481 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale fi nish out & attached 1 car garage $1880.00 / MO 4872 N. CASTLEWOOD LN, FAYETTEVILLE Claudia Adamson 479.445.7860 Claudia@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1092386 REO Property sold "As Is." Large lot for garden, New Stove, New Glass Doors $109,900. 310 SCHOOL STREET, LINCOLN MLS#1059253 Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods here! Privacy and seclusion galore! $36,000. Text 38757 to 479-321-3337 MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1040112 Very lg open rooms. Guest house on property. Country living within city limits. $299,600. 741 HUNTSVILLE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Kathy Martine 479.263.7407 Kathy@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087991 Wonderful family home, 3BR/2.5 Bath, Formal Dining, Large Rooms $229,900. 210 ONEAL, ELKINS Travis Ray Turner 870.688.9791 Travis@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1079854 1,848.50 acres near The Buff alo National River, ideal Ozarks retreat. $3,800,000. Text 50687 to 479-321-3337 1 PLUMLEE ROAD, COMPTON MLS# 1072182 Beautiful 10 acres w spring fed water on property. Completely fenced. $59,990. COUNTY ROAD 7, SUMMERS Rory McWhorter 479.427.2640 Rory@PrimeSellsNWA.com Jered Royal 479.301.0232 Jered@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087793 10 Acres 6 miles from Fayetteville, 40' X 41' shop. 4 BR/2.5 BR, 2,670 sf home. $345,000. 10085 N. SMOKEY BEAR RD, FAYETTEVILLE e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1092751 Great Family Home with huge fenced yard, 2 living areas, 4 bedrooms $169,900. 14323 E SKYVIEW RD, WEST FORK e Wilkins Group Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com Ron Wilkins 479.957.3926 Ron@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1088911 Spacious, open fl oor plan, mature trees. Quiet, family-friendly neighborhood. $154,900. 94 BRIARMEADOW, FARMINGTON Calvin Tackett 479.841.7445 Calvin@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1091797 Development Potential: Home w/ 5 car garage, 46.8 Ac., 1st time on market in 60 yrs! $855,000. 6073 E HUNTSVILLE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1095345 1200sf home on 38 acres (Also available w 28 ac ML# 1095339 - $275,000) 3 car garage and outbuildings, city water, well, and 3 ponds. $300,000 7086 MADISON 6041 ROAD, ELKINS MLS# #1088685 4BR/1 bath home on .7 ac. 40' x 60' shop features 3 bays, 3 BR, 2 bath & offi ce. $245,000. 11174 HWY 264, BENTONVILLE Tyler Royal 479.841.4597 Tyler@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1080665 16,000SF warehouse w/ Offi ce Space, 8.43 ac. MLS#1080678 also available 3.25 Ac. $650,000. 16514 W. HWY 12, GENTRY Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW PRICE! MLS# 1095207 Dream Home Ready: 126 ac, views, cleared pasture, Deer/Bear/Turkey $246,224 WINFREY VALLEY, WINSLOW MLS#1095340 1,456sf home featuring 3BR/2Bath w/permanent foundation $84,900 2525 AMHURST DRIVE, SPRINGDALE Taylor Baker 479.530.4752 Taylor@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW PRICE! PENDING! NEW PRICE! PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1095481 Luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA, upscale fi nish out & attached 1 car garage $1880.00 / MO 4872 N. CASTLEWOOD LN, FAYETTEVILLE Claudia Adamson 479.445.7860 Claudia@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1092386 REO Property sold "As Is." Large lot for garden, New Stove, New Glass Doors $109,900. 310 SCHOOL STREET, LINCOLN MLS#1059253 Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods here! Privacy and seclusion galore! $36,000. Text 38757 to 479-321-3337 MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1040112 Very lg open rooms. Guest house on property. Country living within city limits. $299,600. 741 HUNTSVILLE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Kathy Martine 479.263.7407 Kathy@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087991 Wonderful family home, 3BR/2.5 Bath, Formal Dining, Large Rooms $229,900. 210 ONEAL, ELKINS Travis Ray Turner 870.688.9791 Travis@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1079854 1,848.50 acres near The Buff alo National River, ideal Ozarks retreat. $3,800,000. Text 50687 to 479-321-3337 1 PLUMLEE ROAD, COMPTON MLS# 1072182 Beautiful 10 acres w spring fed water on property. Completely fenced. $59,990. COUNTY ROAD 7, SUMMERS Rory McWhorter 479.427.2640 Rory@PrimeSellsNWA.com Jered Royal 479.301.0232 Jered@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087793 10 Acres 6 miles from Fayetteville, 40' X 41' shop. 4 BR/2.5 BR, 2,670 sf home. $345,000. 10085 N. SMOKEY BEAR RD, FAYETTEVILLE e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1092751 Great Family Home with huge fenced yard, 2 living areas, 4 bedrooms $169,900. 14323 E SKYVIEW RD, WEST FORK e Wilkins Group Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com Ron Wilkins 479.957.3926 Ron@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1088911 Spacious, open fl oor plan, mature trees. Quiet, family-friendly neighborhood. $154,900. 94 BRIARMEADOW, FARMINGTON Calvin Tackett 479.841.7445 Calvin@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1091797 Development Potential: Home w/ 5 car garage, 46.8 Ac., 1st time on market in 60 yrs! $855,000. 6073 E HUNTSVILLE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE Julie Johnson 479.841.7729 Julie@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1095345 1200sf home on 38 acres (Also available w 28 ac ML# 1095339 - $275,000) 3 car garage and outbuildings, city water, well, and 3 ponds. $300,000 7086 MADISON 6041 ROAD, ELKINS MLS# #1088685 4BR/1 bath home on .7 ac. 40' x 60' shop features 3 bays, 3 BR, 2 bath & offi ce. $245,000. 11174 HWY 264, BENTONVILLE Tyler Royal 479.841.4597 Tyler@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1080665 16,000SF warehouse w/ Offi ce Space, 8.43 ac. MLS#1080678 also available 3.25 Ac. $650,000. 16514 W. HWY 12, GENTRY Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW PRICE! MLS# 1095207 Dream Home Ready: 126 ac, views, cleared pasture, Deer/Bear/Turkey $246,224 WINFREY VALLEY, WINSLOW MLS#1095340 1,456sf home featuring 3BR/2Bath w/permanent foundation $84,900 2525 AMHURST DRIVE, SPRINGDALE Taylor Baker 479.530.4752 Taylor@PrimeSellsNWA.com NEW PRICE! PENDING! NEW PRICE!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - December 2018