Ozark Living

September 2018

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1018493

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 71

OZARK LIVING • SEPTEMBER 2018 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Diane Schultz 479.871.6807 Diane@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087968 Minutes to Fayetteville and qualifi es for RD fi nancing! Built in 2006. All appliances convey with full price off er. House is move in ready. Comes with Home Warranty. $169,900. 438 OXEN LANE, GREENLAND Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1070412 Brand new luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA & attached 2 car garage $1880.00 / MO. Text 44800 to 479-321-3337 4870 N. CASTLEWOOD LN, FAYETTEVILLE Taylor Baker 479.530.4752 Taylor@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1085543 Beautiful fl at land ready to build your forever home with the privacy you deserve. $89,900. APPLEHILL WC 288, PRAIRIE GROVE MLS#1059253 Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods here! Privacy and seclusion galore! $36,000. Text 38757 to 479-321-3337 MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1080665 16,000SF warehouse w/ Offi ce Space, 8.43 acres. MLS#1080678 also available 3.25 Acres, $650,000. Text 51315 to 479-321-3337 16514 W. HWY 12, GENTRY Travis Ray Turner 870.688.9791 Travis@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087369 Enjoy 3 exterior lounging areas, and 2,040 sf indoors, 3 BR/2 Bath $134,900. 208 N. HICKORY ST., HARRISON PRICE REDUCED Jacqueline Perea 479.841.4523 Jacqueline@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1083122 2BR/2Bath 1676 SF ranch style home sits on cleared 5 acres. $225,000. 16300 STONEWALL RD., PRAIRIE GROVE MLS#1085619 This cattle farm is a must see! It has 220 beautiful open acres. $1,500,000 10390 HIGHWAY 59, SUMMERS MLS#1079763 4900 SF w/ quartz & granite countertops, Italian Marble dining table top & luxe extras. 4 car garage, 1400 SF outdoor living, and more! $725,000. Text 50631 to 479-321-3337 201 PARADISE LANE, SPRINGDALE Tyler Royal 479.841.4597 Tyler@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1072413 18,000 traffi c count, last location on Huntsville issued auto dealers license. $329,000. 1100 HUNTSVILLE AVE., SPRINGDALE MLS#1086173 Beautiful 4+ private acres near town - A great place to build your home! $41,500. MADISON 7105, ELKINS Calvin Tackett 479.841.7445 Calvin@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED Tina Darnell 479.466.7547 Tina@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1084700 3BR/2BA Lake Area Home w/New Carpet, Waterproof fl ooring, & Lg. Laundry Room. $151,000. 20826 LAKESHORE DRIVE, SPRINGDALE MLS#1087793 10 Acres 6 mi from Fayetteville 40' X 41' shop. 4 BR/2.5 BR, 2,670 sf home. $345,000. 10085 N. SMOKEY BEAR ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1083737 Beaver Lake front land with hill-top views of Rambo Cove (of Beaver Lake). $115,000. SLIDE OFF RIDGE ROAD, ROGERS e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com PENDING! PENDING! Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1087882 Full Visibility Frontage to 71B/N College Ave. 11 Unit Commercial Plaza. $2,200,000. 3810 N. FRONT STREET, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1079854 1,848.50 acres near The Buff alo National River, ideal Ozarks retreat. $3,800,000. Text 50687 to 479-321-3337 1 PLUMLEE ROAD, COMPTON PENDING!

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - September 2018