Ozark Living

August 2018

Issue link: http://www.epageflip.net/i/1006568

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 2 of 55

OZARK LIVING • AUGUST 2018 • C3 PRIME REAL ESTATE & DEVELOPMENT | BUILDING A LEGACY OF EXCELLENCE www.PrimeSellsNWA.com 4762 N. Castlewood Lane Fayetteville (Across from the Botanical Garden) 479.571.1515 Angela Walters 479.530.1297 Angela@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1070412 Brand new luxury condos for lease, 3BR/2BA & attached 2 car garage $1880.00 / MO. Text 44800 to 479-321-3337 4870 N. CASTLEWOOD LN, FAYETTEVILLE Mike Parker 479.530.1515 Mike@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS# 1056724 1/3 of property is level pasture. 2/3 is sloping wooded, pine forest. $397,800 TUTTLE ROAD, GOSHEN MLS# 1040112 Very large rooms, open with sunroom. Guest house. Country living in city limit. $335,000 741 HUNTSVILLE ROAD, FAYETTEVILLE MLS# 1059253 Deer, turkey, elk & bear roam the woods here! Privacy and seclusion galore! $36,000. Text 38757 to 479-321-3337 MADISON 3260 , KINGSTON Lucille omas 479.601.5621 Lucille@PrimeSellsNWA.com Jerome Fantinel 479.871.7931 Jerome@1primered.com Clay Gordin 479.228.1863 Clay@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1080665 16,000SF warehouse w/ Offi ce Space, 8.43 acres. MLS#1080678 also available 3.25 Acres, $650,000. Text 51315 to 479-321-3337 16514 W. HWY 12, GENTRY Travis Ray Turner 870.688.9791 Travis@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1079854 1,848.50 acres near The Buff alo National River, ideal Ozarks retreat. $3,800,000. Text 50687 to 479-321-3337 1 PLUMLEE ROAD, COMPTON PRICE REDUCED Jacqueline Perea 479.841.4523 Jacqueline@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1083122 2BR/2Bath 1676 SF ranch style home sits on cleared 5 acres. $219,500. 16300 STONEWALL RD., PRAIRIE GROVE MLS#1084655 House, Guest House & 10.61 Acres (Listed separately ML# 1084598 for $377,000. 6.52 Acres listed separately ML# 1084608 for $198,000) $575,000 644 N. 54TH AVENUE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1079763 4900 SF w/ quartz & granite countertops, Italian Marble dining table top & luxe extras. 4 car garage, 1400 SF outdoor living, and more! $725,000. Text 50631 to 479-321-3337 201 PARADISE LANE, SPRINGDALE Tyler Royal 479.841.4597 Tyler@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1072413 18,000 traffi c count, last location on Huntsville issued auto dealers license. $329,000. 1100 HUNTSVILLE AVE., SPRINGDALE MLS#1084814 Built 2014, 3 BR/ 2 Bath, Granite in kitchen & bath, fenced bk yard, gas log fi replace. $169,500. 1298 S. BLUE WILLOW AVE, FAYETTEVILLE Calvin Tackett 479.841.7445 Calvin@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED Tina Darnell 479.466.7547 Tina@PrimeSellsNWA.com MLS#1084700 3BR/2BA Lake Area Home w/New Carpet, Waterproof fl ooring, & Lg. Laundry Room. $151,000. 20826 LAKESHORE DRIVE, SPRINGDALE MLS#1082897 A hard to fi nd 30 acre mini ranch w/3,074 sf home 4 BR/3.5 Bath $399,900 10442 GRANITE ROAD, WEST FORK MLS#1079632 3BR/2Bath, 2393 SF w/ 3 multi level decks, family rm, wet bar, offi ce & game rm. $244,500. 61 MERRITT, BELLA VISTA MLS#1076052 Great Investment Property W/ Downtown General Zoning! Value Is In The Land! $189,000. 204 COLLEGE AVE, FAYETTEVILLE MLS#1083737 Beaver Lake front land with hill-top views of Rambo Cove (of Beaver Lake). $115,000 SLIDE OFF RIDGE ROAD, ROGERS e Seven Hills Team Liz Cantwell 479.841.7689 Liz@PrimeSellsNWA.com Melanie Norman 479.790.0979 Melanie@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED Harlen Sams 479.957.2126 Harlen@PrimeSellsNWA.com PRICE REDUCED PRICE REDUCED

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Ozark Living - August 2018